He ripped the letter. But megha said he wants to tell her the truth in person. Seriously veer, you still want to leave her?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
He ripped the letter. But megha said he wants to tell her the truth in person. Seriously veer, you still want to leave her?
Thanks dear
Which movie
amazing songs for Rani
the water pearl
now the eyes
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Hug scene
Song: Chaap Tilak (it’s a beautiful song)
Lyrics:Chaap Tilak Sab Chheen Li Re Mose Nainaan Milayike
You Have Snatched Away All Trace of Me With One Glance of Your Enchanting Eyes.
Naina Milaike, Mose Nainaan Milaike, Mose Nainaan Milaike
With One Glance of Your Enchanting Eyes
Megha and Fahmaan have always been diplomatic in their answers so that the storyline is not given more than shown
Rish let's not bang our heads over this. If we had seen hat leter thing in her hand in an earlier segment we would have banged our heads. But still she didn't read at all.
I don't think he will leave her but will tell the truth and will promise that he will be with her hameesha
Catch you all later. Enjoy today's episode. I watched RanVeer parts only Skipped Jaipur parts.
Will watch whole later when English subs are out.
Originally posted by: caller123
Rani's admission will be missed and Veer will admit her Jaipur university.
Application slipping away from her hand symbolism.😉
Then kiara will try to stop it. Veer will stop her. If it goes according to symbolism...
Loved the way they showed Birju with Veer and Rani it was not against the flow with the flow
so he was not the Kiara type of lovelost person
He does show his emotions afterall he grew with her from childhood
hope they do not make him negative, they did not show Veer jealous too. He does watch their dosti
Birju bhayankar the way he screamed Rani
Long distance relationship concept
we are discussing of it during Banares university and Jaipur the drive of 2 days to reach
they may use it here for a short time maybe with consent of each other
With Jai again there she will come back after a week's episode in Ballia
Rish let's not bang our heads over this. If we had seen hat leter thing in her hand in an earlier segment we would have banged our heads. But still she didn't read at all.
I don't think he will leave her but will tell the truth and will promise that he will be with her hameesha
What a serial
their tagline was Veer saying Khushiyaan and Rani saying Parivaar ke saath
nowadays we think of each one of us here when we watch episodes
like who said what, echoes, symbolisms, predictions and storyline
we think of each other too while watching the episode
kudos to us too :)
I was thinking about you only when I was watching that hug.
Oh that hug. He has completely gone