950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaa_nu

Yeahhh right

He is going soft on radha

I don’t say he should behave rudely

But with udhay yaar too much

When he was beating him till the stick was broken everyone was just sitting/ standing n seeing

Even amrit’s father

I forgot his name 😵

I was definitely mad at Lalaji for just witnessing the scene and not intervening coz it was wrong in all senses. Jawaan chhora hai, you cannot just beat him like that over something that is not wrong - he cannot just call someone almost his age his Maa and tbh, anyone will be mad if they see someone wearing their mother's clothes and jewellery when they have not accepted her yet 🤔

950842 thumbnail

Yup even washma’s father support her.

He slapped her

I was like 😡🤬

Yess 👏 @bold

Vashma's parents seem supportive, her brother is too influenced with the thoughts of society.

But I think it is great that they are exploring the reality of the time - traditional cultural ethics did seem to take precedence over humanity back then. Hope both Uday and Vashma achieve their dreams ❤️

Roselada thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

Midnight hai..2 am 🤣

Good Afternoon 😛

Arrey I didn’t know where you live 🤣

Good night then 😆

Roselada thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautankitadka

I was definitely mad at Lalaji for just witnessing the scene and not intervening coz it was wrong in all senses. Jawaan chhora hai, you cannot just beat him like that over something that is not wrong - he cannot just call someone almost his age his Maa and tbh, anyone will be mad if they see someone wearing their mother's clothes and jewellery when they have not accepted her yet 🤔

Anyone will be mad

Asking him to call her is too much yaar

If they are asking him to give respect

That’s ok

Ashirwad lehna bhi

950842 thumbnail

Anyone will be mad

Asking him to call her is too much yaar

If they are asking him to give respect

That’s ok

Ashirwad lehna bhi

Exactly, and the goad mein baitna statement by Rab Rab was a tad too much 🙄

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Good afternoon 😆

Tannu Arpi n Yashu🤗

Hi Janvi

Good afternoon to you

Good morning to me 😆

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think Vashma may start acknowledging that she feels something more than friendship for Uday but Uday may take longer. Also do you guys think Uday will remember everything he said while he was drunk?

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yes I understood that Uday's mom died during childbirth

Was confused as to how Brij became handicapped due to Uday

He keeps blaming Uday for all his own misfortunes which is just sad and now Radha has entered to face Brij's brunt too

I love angst tbh and of Abrar ever hurts Uday then I think that will be a high point where not only Vashma but every single person will get affected including Brij I feel.

Let's see how the story unfolds :)

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

I think Vashma may start acknowledging that she feels something more than friendship for Uday but Uday may take longer. Also do you guys think Uday will remember everything he said while he was drunk?

Vashma is enticed by him completely when he was so intoxicated ❤️_❤️

I doubt he will recall his words since maybe he has drunk so much for the first time in his life 😆