Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikki.171

Yess. Sharad and SC grew closer over the time and have really bonded by now. SC also comments on Ripci's photos so really hoping to see more of them after the show. Because of covid, they probably wont meet as often but they will be a little more free without shoots, so there is hope.

Arre btw, I know Surbhi must have probably wished Nakuul in private but I also miss seeing new photos and interactions of them on social media.

When surbhi didn't wish nakkul on his birthday, i instantly remembered their bts where she was like I won't wish him in front of anyone. And nakkul was all yeaahh it's very privaatttee!!😆

The miss their double meaning jokes..bts from sets of IB was wayy less in frequency as compared to n5 but whenever they would post a bts, 💯 guarantee there'll be nakkul and chadu cracking double meaning jokes🤣 and then there would be a race on insta on who would decipher the meaning first😆 because even their double meaning jokes were inside ones!!

I'm sure she wished him personally, it's not like she could forgett because she commented on various posts of people wishing nakkul happy birthday😆

nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Exactly. Even though Anika instigated the separation and Shivaay had no idea why, I still felt more for her than him. Because if he'd trusted her the way he trusted OmRu, or even Tej, he would not have thrown her out. He would have been angry, sure, but after that anger subsided he would have known that this was so out of character for Anika. I'm glad that later on he realised this, that before and after that moment Anika had never behaved that way.

To use another term, it's like Anika imprinted onto the Oberois as her family, bc she had no one else, and they'd shown her so much love. So she spent all of her time trying to please them, even at the cost of her own self-respect. She literally sacrificed her love to make sure Shivaay never found out that he was not an Oberoi (putting aside that this was a lie) just bc she knew how much NKK meant to him. That's selfless love right there.

Sidenote: I got confused and kept referring to NKK as KKK all this time 🤣

I also feel that although Shivaay fell for Anika much earlier, she just loved him more selflessly and unconditionally. Kinda reverse situation with VaNi. Anika literally would go to hell and back for Shivaay. Despite all its flaws and the frustation the fans went thtough, that one separation on a whole was done wonderfully and actually served to make Shivika stronger. I loved that Shivaay let Anika back in and accepted her before knowing the full truth but just realising and knowing that she would never have intentionally done it. Then of course the fact that he figured out the root cause himself. The NKK track resolved beautifully and Shivaay's character had tremendous growth through it all.

Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

So I don’t think the memory loss is going anyway anytime soon 🤔

Dmad thumbnail

Sidenote: I got confused and kept referring to NKK as KKK all this time 🤣

I also feel that although Shivaay fell for Anika much earlier, she just loved him more selflessly and unconditionally. Kinda reverse situation with VaNi. Anika literally would go to hell and back for Shivaay. Despite all its flaws and the frustation the fans went thtough, that one separation on a whole was done wonderfully and actually served to make Shivika stronger. I loved that Shivaay let Anika back in and accepted her before knowing the full truth but just realising and knowing that she would never have intentionally done it. Then of course the fact that he figured out the root cause himself. The NKK track resolved beautifully and Shivaay's character had tremendous growth through it all.

But there were still issues like huge issues that needed to be sorted between them before they came back together again, the writers actually rushed through that as they succumbed to the pressure of viewers. Even after all the freaking promises that he made to trust her blindly and all that stuff..what does he do just few moments after marriage..pulls that disappearance stunt and comes back with a fake wife..

I mean what was with shivaay and his obsession with marriages and fake wives *sighs*!!

I will agree that he learnt a strong lesson in the seperation track but godd, even till the end..his truck load of trust issues never went away!!

There were times were i was like anika, are you cray cray?? What are stilll doing with this man!! L.E.A.V.E

nikki.171 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

When surbhi didn't wish nakkul on his birthday, i instantly remembered their bts where she was like I won't wish him in front of anyone. And nakkul was all yeaahh it's very privaatttee!!😆

The miss their double meaning jokes..bts from sets of IB was wayy less in frequency as compared to n5 but whenever they would post a bts, 💯 guarantee there'll be nakkul and chadu cracking double meaning jokes🤣 and then there would be a race on insta on who would decipher the meaning first😆 because even their double meaning jokes were inside ones!!

I'm sure she wished him personally, it's not like she could forgett because she commented on various posts of people wishing nakkul happy birthday😆

@bold. SAMEEEEE. My thought went to the same thing.

BTS of IB was less from the actors themselves but then news channels and the lots would keep covering them so plenty of content from there we had. If NarBhi were in one frame then an inside joke or a double meaning one would definitely make it there 😆. Remember that SR troll video they did 🤣

Havaana thumbnail

https://twitter.com/mrish1509/status/1352648679899893767?s=19

Mere navisha ko bhi aik saal hogaya ajj😳

Dmad thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

Whhyy?? Aisa kya dekh liya huma??

Edit- okay, never mind, saw the story!!

If it's Bani acting as rani..i can handle it!! But god damn it, I'll be soo pissed if its a different character all together!!

Though I'll miss mera sanki in pyaar veer!!😭

Edited by Dmad - 4 years ago
nikki.171 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

Kyunnn? Am I wrong in trying to hold on to the hope that after Bani bani Rani week is over, OG Veer may just be back. The return of the saree was giving me ummeed.

nikki.171 thumbnail

They should have ended up together. The picture looks great!

Havaana thumbnail

They should have ended up together. The picture looks great!

yes but makers 😡😡😡😡😡

People loved this Jodi more than with the real hero