girlTalks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

I swear I've ranted for three hours straight ON sat just on this.

There was no need of Preesha's confession at all during this track. And even if they decided to go with it, they should have focused on it properly rather than hurrying it with two liner dialogues.

And yeah earlier they've tracks planned hence we got start, middle and end of tracks. I think since GBM track, they had planned things till Suicide track but after TRP dip, they just changed it overnight and changed it for worse.

may be one more TRP dip will be able to get their brains back from wherever the have packed them to.

Preesha's confession was definitely no way near what we were expecting , i mean they just made the delay pointless .She could have said those two lines any time, nothing special happened for her to confess .. one more wasted opportunity

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

yes i always said it frm start

ths shd hav been frm preesha side....

her insecurity on saransh losing

Agreed Nichu. First of all they hurried with Mahima entry so soon. They could have shown Rurdra looking for real mom in his own first n fthen have GBM enter.

And even after her entry, yes focus should have been on Preesha's feelings, her insecurities, leading to confession at the end of the track.

I think for a while they were going there with Rudra bottle breaking scene and chod dunga (Proving Yuvrajs words that their relationship is nothing without Saransh) but then they did so much of suicide drama that viewers left.

So they had to change tracks and they swept everything under the rug thus ruining it more🙄

girlTalks thumbnail

Are yaar there were just so many things they could have done. But all wasted.

Chal mana they had may be different track in mind when it started and they had to change it overnight due to trps, but then what was the need of making Mahim GBM. And if they went with GBM version why can't it have been after Rajeev left her.

Now they've screwed everything and in their thirst of making GBM all powerful, they are screwing everything else🤦🏻

yes , the creatives of YHC have royally f**ked up everything , it is so bad that peeps have left the show. The worst part is there is no sign of improvement 😕

Chudail keeps destroying, well she doesnt have to do much, RuSha are handing everything in her lap.

what was the point of sister face off today ?

Did Preesha actually think she will confess 😕

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

they can always improve ..

I don't want AbrarGun to suffer, this is obviously a track which will end when its scope is done .

why will we achieve if it ends

I kinda have mixed feelings here.

I don't know how they'll improve from here on cause they've butchered everything very bad. What's worse is they don't seem to have any plan to stop this butchering (until TRP drops) and once TRP drops, it will again overnight U-turn hence further butchering. So evne though I'm hoping for improvement post GBM track, I just don't know how they'll.

But I also don't want to let go of Abrargun. So I've found a middle ground REBOOT.

They can either go for soft reboot with one of RuSha still in pic or go for hard reboot and bring Abrargun as different characters.

Honestly I love RuSha but I love RuSha cause of Abrargun's portrayal of them. So If I get them, I may not mind so much if RuSha as characters aren't available.

But also reboot comes with its own risk. It might not work even with Abrargun at help so yeah only option here is praying CVs improve post GBM track somehow.

As of now though everything is very bleak 😒

Ishika64 thumbnail

may be one more TRP dip will be able to get their brains back from wherever the have packed them to.

Preesha's confession was definitely no way near what we were expecting , i mean they just made the delay pointless .She could have said those two lines any time, nothing special happened for her to confess .. one more wasted opportunity

I know right. Why built it so much if they wanted to show it just as a formality. I mean we all knew it was formality but they created false hope and then burst it like Pree bursted Yuvraj's heart 🙄

And TRP drop to hona hi chhaiye otherwise they aren't ending this never ending GBM track 🤦🏻

girlTalks thumbnail

Agreed Nichu. First of all they hurried with Mahima entry so soon. They could have shown Rurdra looking for real mom in his own first n fthen have GBM enter.

And even after her entry, yes focus should have been on Preesha's feelings, her insecurities, leading to confession at the end of the track.

I think for a while they were going there with Rudra bottle breaking scene and chod dunga (Proving Yuvrajs words that their relationship is nothing without Saransh) but then they did so much of suicide drama that viewers left.

So they had to change tracks and they swept everything under the rug thus ruining it more🙄

you are 100% right .

firstly what was the need of showing so many suicide attempts , like they spend the whole week ditching Diwali celebrations ( kaise bade pagal hai, classic example ho khud kulhadi uthao and maro on your feet )They couldn't be dumber than this. When the whole ITV soaps were capitalising on the festival , these idiots came up with genius idea of skipping it , no sorry they showed the decorations .. my bad

galti pe galti ..

they destroyed the beautiful sister bond, they destroyed Saransh's value in the story , will be let us know if she was such a gold digger and so chalu how did she got preggy in the first place .I guess the answer is no.

more galti

No realisation of pree's feelings and her insecurity, they were going great with showing mahima sleeping on bed with Rudra and saransh in her place,Rudra going all Saransh is first and then after TRP drop , all down the drain

galtiyan not stopping ..

To make chudail the smartest, they are making RuSha the dumbest .

arey .. how many videos will RuSha make

Ishika64 thumbnail

yes , the creatives of YHC have royally f**ked up everything , it is so bad that peeps have left the show. The worst part is there is no sign of improvement 😕

Chudail keeps destroying, well she doesnt have to do much, RuSha are handing everything in her lap.

what was the point of sister face off today ?

Did Preesha actually think she will confess 😕

IKR. TRP aunties are dumb but I hope they aren't this dumb that they'll keep buying GBM shit forever.

And yes situation is very dire. Peeps are just leaving left right and center.

See CVs gotta get their shit together and work through this cause for now some peeps have left only till GBM track ends but if peeps leave for good (I'm referring to both online and TRP audience) then it'll be long time before they get them back. That's how successful shows gets ruined.

I don't want YHC to be one of them at least not this soon. They've potential at least to run for another year and more if done right but this kind of track will impact TRP and we all have seen what happens to shows once TRPs start to drop.

YHC was lucky to get extention during lockdown when mnau didn't get it and that was cause right before lockdown TRPs have started to shot up and went as high as 1.9 but the TRPs shot up after BB wedding track so that should tell these bloody makers what works with YHC TRP audience. Bloody idiots ruining their own hard work. Kaun karata hain re esa.

girlTalks thumbnail

I kinda have mixed feelings here.

I don't know how they'll improve from here on cause they've butchered everything very bad. What's worse is they don't seem to have any plan to stop this butchering (until TRP drops) and once TRP drops, it will again overnight U-turn hence further butchering. So evne though I'm hoping for improvement post GBM track, I just don't know how they'll.

But I also don't want to let go of Abrargun. So I've found a middle ground REBOOT.

They can either go for soft reboot with one of RuSha still in pic or go for hard reboot and bring Abrargun as different characters.

Honestly I love RuSha but I love RuSha cause of Abrargun's portrayal of them. So If I get them, I may not mind so much if RuSha as characters aren't available.

But also reboot comes with its own risk. It might not work even with Abrargun at help so yeah only option here is praying CVs improve post GBM track somehow.

As of now though everything is very bleak 😒

Agreed.

It is really very hard to imagine how they are gone improve with the way the things are currently moving.

with Aish khare getting all the praise from every where , she doesnt seem to go any where and if she stays meaning RuSha will continue to act as they dont have the organ called brain.

I am up for REBOOT , hard/soft kuch bhi chalega nothing that would bring the old AbrarGum magic back.

if they dont have any ideas, just look at other shows , wo bhi nahi kar sakte toh visits FPs or twitter or even IF , there is so much potential in the story and thest guys have just closed there eyes to every one of them

girlTalks thumbnail

I know right. Why built it so much if they wanted to show it just as a formality. I mean we all knew it was formality but they created false hope and then burst it like Pree bursted Yuvraj's heart 🙄

And TRP drop to hona hi chhaiye otherwise they aren't ending this never ending GBM track 🤦🏻

They could have got such high TRP for Preesha's confession like they did for Rudra's confession

I fail to understand how can the professionals be so dumb , they are just acting like RuSha - Total jack asses

They could have made Preesha confession journey so worth it watch but no , they had to show this crap

Ishika64 thumbnail

you are 100% right .

firstly what was the need of showing so many suicide attempts , like they spend the whole week ditching Diwali celebrations ( kaise bade pagal hai, classic example ho khud kulhadi uthao and maro on your feet )They couldn't be dumber than this. When the whole ITV soaps were capitalising on the festival , these idiots came up with genius idea of skipping it , no sorry they showed the decorations .. my bad

galti pe galti ..

they destroyed the beautiful sister bond, they destroyed Saransh's value in the story , will be let us know if she was such a gold digger and so chalu how did she got preggy in the first place .I guess the answer is no.

more galti

No realisation of pree's feelings and her insecurity, they were going great with showing mahima sleeping on bed with Rudra and saransh in her place,Rudra going all Saransh is first and then after TRP drop , all down the drain

galtiyan not stopping ..

To make chudail the smartest, they are making RuSha the dumbest .

arey .. how many videos will RuSha make

I swear if we sit to outline issues, there are many more.

But you said major once. I was so happy when they showed Pree uncomfortable with GBM on bed with Rudra. Remember the dya we celebrated🤦🏻 Then they showed RuSha angst on terrace. Ek no done by Abaragun. They showed RuSha fighting due to GBM vo bhi theek tha.

But those n number rof suicides, uggggh..

Top it off they did chod dunga tumhe (Chalo it'd have been OK had they followed it up through with anything) or showing Pree's insecurities but nai she was again tooooooooo understanding of Rudra's feelings. I mean kaun hota hain real life main esa🤦🏻

You know what they wanted to go fake marriage way, theke hain chalo, ye bhi diya unhe. They wanted to show RuSha together

But why couldn't they show Pree slightly distance or hurt because of what he did. Achha chalo ye bhi nai. Kabhi to dikhate her insecurities wrt to Rudra. But naiiii iii they went with ILU.

Thereby effectively closing door on Pree's insecurities. She's very comfortable with knowledge of Rudra's love.

Chalo ye bhi diya unhe. Pree was always the mature one of two. But if they can give lines to Rudra now that mujhe Saransh chhaiye but tumhare bager nai to why not spend more time on him there and let him reflect on all that happened?? Or when he said tumhare liye to sirf main hi hu (could have easily followed up with Pree welling up thinking about chod dunga FB) and then hearing this today. Itana to kar hi sakate the

But noooooooooooo. They want to spend time on same expression of GBM for 20minutes. They can't spend one min on RuSha more.

By god what the eff are these people smoking, like really