see here how salman bashes...
yipee hurrayyđđđđđđđđđ.... oh sallu tussi great ho.
see here how salman bashes...
yipee hurrayyđđđđđđđđđ.... oh sallu tussi great ho.
MOORTI MADE 22.3
GANGOR INVITE 21.3
Why couldn't Genelia make it big?
Dhurandhar mayhem in North America and overseas!!!
S S Rajamouli posts on Dhurandhar!!!
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
I donât believe this until I watch the episodeđ€
I don't know if it's true or not, or how reliable this Youtube channel is.
But I hope it's true. Sonali's behavior was disgusting & she deserves every bit of the bashing. I hope Salman/BB team don't flip it on Rubina for the TRPs.
this is not fake channel.. it is reliableOriginally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar
I don't know if it's true or not, or how reliable this Youtube channel is.
But I hope it's true. Sonali's behavior was disgusting & she deserves every bit of the bashing. I hope Salman/BB team don't flip it on Rubina for the TRPs.
believe this.. it is trueOriginally posted by: Khooni_darinda
I donât believe this until I watch the episodeđ€
Oh i hope this is true I have stopped watching BB until Sonali and the remaining bullies are bashed this weekend. Iâve really had enough. Fingers crossed for Salman
Same old âempty threatsâ by nalle host.phir topic will be diverted to Rubina âhow disgusting sheâs looking and why her worst half didnât interefere......yada yada yadaâ ye bakwas script ab predictable ho gayađ€Ș
Usually shoot starts around 6pm not so soon. So this is all assumption. This same channel has been saying that Manu punjabi & Jasmin are entering this week which we know is not happening.
But I do agree that Sonali has to be blasted for throwing around her political weight & threatening others
This could be fake. đ€Ł
Shoot shuru bhi hui kya or was this like a click bait??đđ