Arko1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

if it's replacing naagin ekta will have over the project to her laadli mukta n she will ruin it after some time.if it's by pkek team with good actors it's fine.but most probably the writer will be mukta

Will Ekta still give Mukta the chance to write the show despite knowing the biggest reason behind Naagin 5's failure was Mukta's writing. 🤢

jasminerahul thumbnail

mukta will be the writer yaar.ekta is addicted to mukta.but u know recently some ppl were saying that during lockdown many mythological shows became viewers' fav.so after lockdown no supernatural show worked.even ppl's fav jadoo's trps fell down which shows that supernatural shows era is over.if its true then its the wrong time to bring the vampire series

Originally posted by: Neon9

Will Ekta still give Mukta the chance to write the show despite knowing the biggest reason behind Naagin 5's failure was Mukta's writing. 🤢

Arko1 thumbnail

mukta will be the writer yaar.ekta is addicted to mukta.but u know recently some ppl were saying that during lockdown many mythological shows became viewers' fav.so after lockdown no supernatural show worked.even ppl's fav jadoo's trps fell down which shows that supernatural shows era is over.if its true then its the wrong time to bring the vampire series

Actually i feel bringing the vampire series is happening on right time because it will be fresh for Indian audience but the channel is wrong. It should have been on either Star Plus instead. Colors have no creativity they please the regressive audience with their cheap presentation and when they (audience) try adapt the modern stuff they are probably stopped in between to do so. So i feel if the vampire series was launched on Starplus it would have received high ratings but on Colors it wont get above 1.5+ again due to their lack of creativity in promos, editing episodes and precap designing.

Edited by Neon9 - 4 years ago
Arko1 thumbnail

Colors often takes decision in haste to beat their competitors but fails miserably. They probably bringing this vampire series to compete with Rudrakaal which IMO is a good thing there should be competitive spirit but shouldn't they first take some time in preparations. Rudrakaal shooting had started since the month of Nov and here the Colors vampire show whose cast is not even ready is coming up next month. Rudrakaal is deffo not going to be an easy competitor for Colors ya only if SP puts Rudrakaal at 7:00 / 9:00 PM slot then the matter will be different otherwise if SP and Colors both airs their weekend shows at the same time 8:00 PM then Rudrakaal will catch masses and classes interest than Ekta's made in haste vampire show. 🤨

Edited by Neon9 - 4 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail

yes u r right.most probably the channel will interfere like they did with silsila n will make the heroine an adarsh vampiress bahu.even in naagin5 forum ppl r saying that trp pressure made them change the story line quickly .it happens there.star one had no trp pressure n so ppl enjoyed the previous vampire series

Actually i feel bringing the vampire series is happening on right time because it will be fresh for Indian audience but the channel is wrong. It should have been on either Star Plus instead. Colors have no creativity they please the regressive audience with their cheap presentation and when they (audience) try adapt the modern stuff they are probably stopped in between to do so. So i feel if the vampire series was launched on Starplus it would have received high ratings but on Colors it wont get above 1.5+ again due to their lack of creativity in promos, editing episodes and precap designing.

Edited by jasminerahul - 4 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail

i think in anupama the children r big enough to know what cheating is.but in the other show the children r too small to know the bitterness of EMA n thats y the kids want the father n mother together

Originally posted by: Abjini

I think the show is trying to copy Anupama🤪. But i feel Anupama is 100 times more better than kyu rishton mein katti batti since Valraj and Kavya affair is not justified in Anupama, Anupama didn't forgave her cheater husband by divorcing him, Anupama reply back to all the taunts of Kavya and other characters, after divorce Anupama is giving priority to her own self respect by working to earn her own living, Anupama's children are much better than the children in kyu rishton mein katti batti because atleast the children in Anupama is not trying to patch up their mother with their cheater father Valraj, the children in Anupama were also angry with Valraj and supported Anupama after coming to know about Valraj's affair šŸ‘šŸ¼but on the other hand the children in KRMKB are trying to patch up their cheater father with their innocent mother, i am sure the ML affair with his secretary will also be justified in kyun rishton mein katti batti, the FL will also forgave her cheater husband in the end for her children, if the FL will not forgave the ML then her children will get bratty and began to hate their mother after leapq😵🤢😔. Even though I don't watch Anupama but then also I think he representation of EMA that is being shown in Anupama is much better than the ema shown in kyu rishton mein katti batti maybe after KRMKB belongs to Zee and Anupama belongs to SP

IamRaj96 thumbnail

Totally man they are not at all trustworthy. I gave the first episode a try and then skipped 20 freakin episodes and then saw this rubbish current track.

Usually star plus ruins shows after 60-70 episodes but colors/zee ruins it from the word go

IamRaj96 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJ3UP-OBsD4/?igshid=1qbeip4ojvued

Very Good Decision

Hopefully Naagin 5 will be the final season of this franchise. This season had been terrible to viewers. Only the actors had saved the grace. Colors left no chance in pushing away audience with their highly cringeworthy promos and the post production work had been really awful this season.

I am not at all excited for this new vampire series as till now i have no idea what exactly it is going to be. Is this gonna be a typical Ekta weekly or not. I get goosebumps thinking Riddhima and Sanjeeda are approached for the series. This could be a mindblowing series if Ekta wasn't the producer. šŸ˜’

Neon kitna acha hota ekta supernatural genre se hi break le leti but nhi even after giving back to back supernatural flops(dayan,nagin4,brahmarakshas,nagin5) her hopes are still high.....koi jake usko batao band kro ye sab, humpe reham kro

IamRaj96 thumbnail

if it's replacing naagin ekta will have over the project to her laadli mukta n she will ruin it after some time.if it's by pkek team with good actors it's fine.but most probably the writer will be mukta

Pkyek story was also by legendary sonali jaffer (rabta producer)....pkyek was gr8 bcz it used to air star one but now its gonna air on colors so it will be vampire fam drama jaha kamini vampire saas plotting karegi nd vampire bahu sleevless blouse me sare vampires ko muh dikhayi ki kheer khilayegi

Channel makes big difference

IamRaj96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abjini

I think the show is trying to copy Anupama🤪. But i feel Anupama is 100 times more better than kyu rishton mein katti batti since Valraj and Kavya affair is not justified in Anupama, Anupama didn't forgave her cheater husband by divorcing him, Anupama reply back to all the taunts of Kavya and other characters, after divorce Anupama is giving priority to her own self respect by working to earn her own living, Anupama's children are much better than the children in kyu rishton mein katti batti because atleast the children in Anupama is not trying to patch up their mother with their cheater father Valraj, the children in Anupama were also angry with Valraj and supported Anupama after coming to know about Valraj's affair šŸ‘šŸ¼but on the other hand the children in KRMKB are trying to patch up their cheater father with their innocent mother, i am sure the ML affair with his secretary will also be justified in kyun rishton mein katti batti, the FL will also forgave her cheater husband in the end for her children, if the FL will not forgave the ML then her children will get bratty and began to hate their mother after leapq😵🤢😔. Even though I don't watch Anupama but then also I think he representation of EMA that is being shown in Anupama is much better than the ema shown in kyu rishton mein katti batti maybe after KRMKB belongs to Zee and Anupama belongs to SP

Anupamaa ka divorce nhi hua hai but jaldi hoga....right now marathi version who is ahead of hindi one is heading towards divorce track so hindi me bhi jaldi aayega woh track nd divorce will happen for sure

Btw i cant blame KRMKB childrens as they are below 10yrs so its understandable that they wants their parents not to be seperated but in anupamaa childrens are 20+ so thats why they supports mother but again in anupamaa daughter who is 16 yr and she wants her father nd mother not to divorce nd that also understandable bcz mai bhi uski jagah uss ki age me hota toh wahi sochta ( as16 yr teens itne mature nhi hote )