Thank you Lalz... Tumko bhi all the best.. Looks like you have a lot on your plate. š¤
Thank you akshu š³
Yeah
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Thank you Lalz... Tumko bhi all the best.. Looks like you have a lot on your plate. š¤
Thank you akshu š³
Yeah
Where had u been missed you
Riti ā¤ļøš¤
Missed you more šš¤
Got busy with project stuff
Is it over now or left?
Hope to see you more here
Final review is there riti š³
Then I'm free free free š¤£š¤£
Great wish you all the very bestš¤ do wellš
All the best .
You all know during Hira mandi we wished to see bon in a lehenga,in open gorgeous hairs in family Pooja along with ani,see they have fulfilled our this wish also
Bondita is so so beautiful and looks so gorgeous and phenomenal . I am glad they are showing aura vibrant expressions not making her typical itv bahu and nothing ott.
Originally posted by: Katy4566
All the best .
You all know during Hira mandi we wished to see bon in a lehenga,in open gorgeous hairs in family Pooja along with ani,see they have fulfilled our this wish also
Bondita is so so beautiful and looks so gorgeous and phenomenal . I am glad they are showing aura vibrant expressions not making her typical itv bahu and nothing ott.
True.. Aurraās innocent facial expressions make this character unique.. and at this point, I believe no one could have done better job than her!!..like you said I am glad they havenāt changed her innocence into typical ITV bahus..
Good morning....š¤ā¤ļø

Thank you Nima š¤ā¤ļø