I hope kutty ma not in nominations this week..i would like to sleep in peace this week atleast..🥺🥺🥺🥺🤧.rp is captain so one of my kannagals are safe .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
I hope kutty ma not in nominations this week..i would like to sleep in peace this week atleast..🥺🥺🥺🥺🤧.rp is captain so one of my kannagals are safe .
Promo coming up
Anitha vs Rio
Again aa?
Vtv trying to garner sympathy for rio..va?
Originally posted by: lankan121
Bro u have ur own problem 😆
Rio saying what anitha said sday about her cooking alone. I'm not nominating her for that nu 😆
He sounds dumb for me 😆
Promo 2 or 3 - Anitha corners Rio.. Triggers him
Edit : It is Promo 2
She won't stop it till he gets evicted
Someone tell her he she got good support now 🤣
Thanks for d promo Udhay ⭐️
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Bro u have ur own problem 😆
🤣🤣...enta rendu kannagals aarthi ma.
Anbu ondru than anathai 🥺🥺🥺🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Rio saying what anitha said sday about her cooking alone. I'm not nominating her for that nu 😆
He sounds dumb for me 😆
Ok.... thanks for replying...but I feel anitha can leave him alone for some time...😊