Kavita put doubt in people about Abhinav’s violent tendencies.

Aps74 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

If Kavita insists that Abhinav is violent. A man with violent tendencies doesn’t just stop! Wouldn’t Rubina have faced the same issue and seen Abhinav’s violent nature. Their interactions show he isn’t violent at all by nature. It’s so clear that KK and her husband are big fat liars!

I wish Salman hadn’t asked her in the end what happened. Because she got in her last word and reiterated that Abhinav was violent.

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Kya din the rahul ko criminal minded bola ta isne aur ab dekho 🤣🤣🤣

Waqt sabka aata hai 🤣

ThomasCruise thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aps74

If Kavita insists that Abhinav is violent. A man with violent tendencies doesn’t just stop! Wouldn’t Rubina have faced the same issue and seen Abhinav’s violent nature. Their interactions show he isn’t violent at all by nature. It’s so clear that KK and her husband are big fat liars!

I wish Salman hadn’t asked her in the end what happened. Because she got in her last word and reiterated that Abhinav was violent.

There is something which I have learned over time with experience, people who use virtue signalling, use terms like "misogynist, racist, greedy, chauvinist" etc for others, are actually projecting their guilts on to others and are most likely to be those themselves and not the ones they are using those words for. They are much more likely to be dishonest people in general. Always beware of people who use slander especially in a condescending way frequently.

I am not saying it is any scientific fact but just my observation over decades and I am yet to see exceptions to that.

Abhinav and Rubina to me come across as disgusting people. I liked them during the first two weeks. But they slowly started showing his true colours.

Edited by ThomasCruise - 4 years ago
hasini009 thumbnail

Hubby’s tweet indicates something else that Abhinav used to msg his wife at late nights. but wife twisted it from late night romance to late night violence. kyunki one of the FWB ko beijjati hone se apne aapko bachana hain na.😆