BB promo ku content kodukaromnu content panranga aana BB promo editor eddellam enakku vendamnu thooki veesittar.. lolz
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ā„ļø
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Abhiru v/s Abhiara
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
BB promo ku content kodukaromnu content panranga aana BB promo editor eddellam enakku vendamnu thooki veesittar.. lolz
Originally posted by: Qadberry
Unga mistake naalae forum la ellarum Sanam Bala ku award kodutha nu nenaichi orae kalavaram neenga adha paarkala ?
I don't know.. Don't worry won't update anymore.
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Guys did I hurt anybody? If so I'm sorry i didnt mean it.. bye all ā¤ļø
Hurt ah? Adhellam illa... Ennachu?
I said thiri for dance gif. Why would I say u all.?
Oh no , I asked HMās nominating Bala as positive person , are we the audience crazy or the HMās
Edited to Add : I did not say anything to ur comment about the dance. My comment was to the award given by Sanam and Ramesh ..
Aari b'day on Feb 12. If BB is till Feb and Aari manages to be in house till that time there is chance for his bday celebration in the house. Don't know about other HMs b'day. Som b'day is on Feb 28.
I don't know.. Don't worry won't update anymore.
En koochikaringa? Naan general la thaan sonnaen, Sorry if I hurt you.. don't mistake me.
I donāt think so , definitely didnāt hurt me
No Aarthi. U did not, While updating mistakes happen. I have did too. Many times. Don't feel bad. š¤
Why you saying sorry? You didn't di anything wrong!