Nikkis secret story was very touching

josh135 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Okay sorry for the post but i cant stop laughing thinking about Nikkis story and utter horrible storytelling skills. Hahaha I got a modelling assignment and went to take my 4 lacs for the assignment and those ppl kidnapped me and asked me for 4 lacs and whatever valuables i had. They revealed they are from crime branch and released me and then i went to police and the police said ki they dont know any people like that and then i was like Oh my god..( in nikkis style) ye kya ho gaya. Kahani khatam. Hahahaha epic this was and best was then Kavita says i want to give the immunity stone to Nikki because i feel shes hiding more. But later Nikki says no no they didn’t do anything to me and released me. Kavita after seeing Nikkis response and video will be like wtf.!

Edited by josh135 - 5 years ago

anna143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Nikki is toooo much fun and Kavita ki ulti bezti 🤣

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

That story was definitely made up or modified

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

And she cried for this... 😳 Though I agree it must be quite scary. 😕 I mean it felt weird seeing the way she read the secret loud to everyone.

mz.gigglez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

She didnt have any emotions while explaining it. And Kavita the chamchi was insinuating something else but good Nikki clarified no one touched her.

Koolcat21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

For a teenager it was a bad experience & glad it didn't mar her personality but taught her not to be so gullible. But Kavita trying to insinuate that more happened just to give her the immunity stone was ridiculous. Happy that Nikki cut her out immediately n said nothing else happened & chose Eijaz over herself. It was a tight slap on Kavita's ugly face.

Nikki can be OTT most of the time but she has a clean heart n doesn't hold grudges like Kavita

BasKahDia thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I think Nikki has this delusion that the whole world thinks of her as a smart mastermind, and she can never be fooled and one upped by anyone.😆

So she getting robbed must be some grand revelation in her head.😆

Candy_Crush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

She didnt have any emotions while explaining it. And Kavita the chamchi was insinuating something else but good Nikki clarified no one touched her.

infact she had more emotions when task was announced than revealing the secret.. jiska daar tha wohi huva n all

She either made up or dint convey the full story as kavita was telling..

Edited by Candy_Crush - 5 years ago
Angel_Shweta thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It sounds like story of some movie. Lol 😆 madam emotions dalne bhool gyi bs. Kuch feel hi nhi hua kisi ko. Even Rahul face was like "hain, yeh kya tha" types 😆