1182126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arsneh

why blame BB its contestants who wanted to get saved told their secrets its not BB forced them Rahul aly didn't as they didn't find the need

Task was arranged by bb

How come secrets /traumas be evaluated and judged on a fair scale ?

The whole concept was bakwas

Contestants would ofc participate for immunity but it’s actually uncomfortable watching ppl judge hm’s traumas and decide which one is more grave , because few of them do hit close to home .

TrickyMind thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Eijaz is saying sorry to rubby- sorry maine aap ka immunity stone le liya 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Dekhne wale zyada seriously le gaye , contestants are back to being trashing each other ,they don't care about darkest secrets apart from immunity task😆

Sixer😆

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Good that you said; that makes her the most real person in this reality show. That’s the best compliment for her. 😊

She’s acting so real in the reality show that you’re forced to say, “She can’t act period” Thanks 😆

her perfession is acting she dnt know a of acting bro

d grade 😆

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrickyMind

Eijaz is saying sorry to rubby- sorry maine aap ka immunity stone le liya 🤦🏻‍♀️😂

🤣 chicha

MR fraud

Armu4eva thumbnail

JasAly ... Nikki says you have become negative, Kavita says wanna be dulhan in Aly wedding or joota chor? Jas says will decide then. Is she on standby?

Ruby asks not looking at me even while talking? Jas says you are chalak! Eijaz asks will Jas be friend with Ruby?

Rubinav..... Jas asks if the Way she shuts up Abhi doesn't hurt him? Kavita says in game to win you said all that?

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Dekhne wale zyada seriously le gaye , contestants are back to being trashing each other ,they don't care about darkest secrets apart from immunity task😆

oh ho shy aye ha chicha ke sharan ma 🥳
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Abhinav, say, she's not anything but cunning. Clever nahi hain bolke khud insult kardi indirectly. 😆 Also, Jas seems to have stronger liking for Abhinav than she does for Aly. It's LOL to watch that.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

What's wrong with the creatives? Another boring task on the way 🤔

arsneh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: annihilation

I don't know, I'm not sure if what I saw and hear was right. Matlab? Abhinav said what are you expecting people to say to that, 'hmm ok?' People will give their opinion, of all kinds and you have to be ready to take it. And that's the first time I have agreed with him.

me too