Dharma's disastrous 2025!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #8
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
negative pr at work
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
SRK Targetted Again
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Jail scene appo thuni kaya potutridhadhunan nyabagam varudhu 🤣
Serious show turned into comedy show 🤣
For me AJeeth is another furniture piece like Ramesh . Even in the document task he was just with Bala and Was supporting him just being his puppet . Also I see all your posts saying atleast once that Aari is a hypocrite , so I don’t want to argue with you in this matter . To me I feel he talks a lot since he had involved in organizing lots of social works and he is just talking like how he talks talks there. Opinions differs . Peace . I will refrain from replying to your posts . Thanks
💯💯💯
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Always expect the unexpected things 🤣
Thava bro be like my kutty maa safe😆
Wlid Card already entered the house. 😎
athusari eillamrukum polithu pona okaythain 😆
pora pokka patha this thread also will complete 150 pages i think.
Sathya i am also not supporting anyone.... just going all against Aari😛 found it as interesting topic today.
Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
Will bala listen to aari? He already termed aari as boring contestant...
I assume, aari would have thought that if Balaji comes in nomination, he will focus on his game more...just like for example anitha ..if she is not in nomination she ll take every single word offensive n will fight for it ..but if in nomination , she ll be very quiet .
Without trying how can Aari think he won't listen? First convey what he what to say if he doesn't listen then it's bala fault. Aari says he is like bro to him. Elder bro won't go n speak to younger bro? Moreover Aari want to change bala for good without talking how can he do?
Then y no promo bro?
No issues Honey , looks like people like to bash anyone they hate but cannot tolerate when their favorites are criticized and start replying in harsh way. I also don’t like when people always call Aari as hypocrite , but I don’t go and argue with them since everyone’s point of view is different . I came here because I am fan of Udhay brother’s live update here and the chitchats happening during that time and people telling their opinion and not being bashed , looks like that’s not the case . :) . Not just Aari , I like Ramya, Sanam , Gabi, Suresh thatha ,even Bala (as a BB contestant ) .
Well said...yaar my policy is simply put your point across opnions will differ..defend it or leave it upto you only. Lots of new members this season ..welcome. we are like a family only virtual family ❤. Hope you stay around and enjoy.
yeah good for me.... but nega romba adivangi irrkegaka pola 🤣Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Yarukume support panndinga adhan nalladhu 😆 doubt kooda keka mudiyadhu 🤣
Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
Will bala listen to aari? He already termed aari as boring contestant...
I assume, aari would have thought that if Balaji comes in nomination, he will focus on his game more...just like for example anitha ..if she is not in nomination she ll take every single word offensive n will fight for it ..but if in nomination , she ll be very quiet .
Yes bhooma.. bala will never listen to anyone..
To me weekend bala is different from weekdays bala.. Kamal sir sonna nalla pulla maadhiri othupaan.. appuram again he will start doing what he thinks..
Idhula vera nethu Kamal sir naan sonna neenga kekureenga nu sonnadhu nejama , illa kindala
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Why what happen to baby ur fav 🤣
oh sorry athu unga favourite. ennathu illa 😆 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️