Made this bookcover for Ritu 🤗 she loves this I guess 
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Dec, 2025
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
KAVERI IS BACK 5.12
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Yami calls out the PR against Dhurandhar and Hrithik supports.
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
Let's talk Gen 3
Trp's crashed : Forced to change storyline
Kaira Memory ❤️
Noyna ‘Sarabhai’?!!
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan at the Red Sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol statue unveiled in London- video
India Entertainment awards - Bollywood Hungama Kriti Vicky Ahaan Aneet
Made this bookcover for Ritu 🤗 she loves this I guess 
adha toh ussi ne bana 😆Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg
Amazing ❤️❤️❤️
Awesome 👏❤️❤️❤️ 😊😊😊😘😘😘😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
Made this bookcover for Ritu 🤗 she loves this I guess
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
Made this bookcover for Ritu 🤗 she loves this I guess
Haiyeeeeeeeee so soft look . So beautiful. Karan's pic is mesmeric.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CH21zFLBvuN/?igshid=r18idfz9r6ji
My baby armaan ❤️❤️
I love when he rub his nose like this 🥰🥰
I want armaan back 😭😭
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHqZTrqF4uQ/?igshid=16wvarkogjdhb
I love this scene the look in his eyes 🤩❤️❤️😘
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHZ6Mh2hOhY/?igshid=13lo1j88wrv63
Aww how true ☺️
Our lifeline which is chalo cya later 🤗
Originally posted by: WaqtZaya
hypothetical situation
first one : B telling how much K loves her cooking
Second one : B questioning K how many cookies are left in the jar
Third one : K has no replies
🤣
K is like THOSE ARE MY COOKIES!!! 🤣
Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg
https://www.instagram.com/p/CH21zFLBvuN/?igshid=r18idfz9r6ji
My baby armaan ❤️❤️
I love when he rub his nose like this 🥰🥰
I want armaan back 😭😭
Armaan LOVED to nuzzle her! His absolute favourite thing to do ☺️☺️