Aww look at thm sory but I like her outfit here
🏏Afghanistan tour of India 2026: Only Test on 6th June, Day 2🏏
DeepVeer’s BW takeover: They aren't in the news, they are the news
"No b**bs and waist shots please" Janhvi's chats leaked amid Peddi row
Peddi movie objectification controversy
Episode dtd 6.6
Armaan aur abhira ka rona 6.5
Who am I? IPKKND 15th Anniversary Contest
Once again Tripti Dimri is such a fab actor !
Seems like Varun's days as a solo hero are gone!
Rishnak FF: Yeh Hain Jalwa
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai struggles at the box office
Anti Indian sentiment and chinese involvement
https://twitter.com/_Suchiiee_/status/1330150333608288262?s=20
Aww look at thm sory but I like her outfit here
Finally dark lipstick 😃
So we can safely assume Rusha didn't celebrate their first diwali too👏 they chose to replace diwali with Mahima drama.. how cool🤪
Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1
So we can safely assume Rusha didn't celebrate their first diwali too👏 they chose to replace diwali with Mahima drama.. how cool🤪
Kya karsaktein hai ab hopefully next year aisa na ho let's see
Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1
Also this:
https://twitter.com/rachaellllllll_/status/1330148677663535112?s=19
Why would they want her to make her remember what he did to her he said it himself I feel bad for what I did when I remember what I did to u ... he explaind it well to her yh it's sad they didnt make him regret for a few days ... but he loved her before the mu happend but oh well yh I thnk they need to slow down a bit and bring in more stories rather than rushing it all
Originally posted by: girlTalks
are, why those hideous tent dresses are required to show her as Mom , there are so many other ways to show her older in some nice dresses.
I dont even want to start on earrings, how are they helping her show older other than make her look like that.
I know re Saba.. Saree are much better but that's the only logic that I can think of for such pathetic dressing style for Preesha 😵
Originally posted by: Ishika64
I know re Saba.. Saree are much better but that's the only logic that I can think of for such pathetic dressing style for Preesha 😵
I want to know do they actually think she looks good in them😕
I loved this interview any1 remember the date I wana watch again