I was using Vansh dialogues on this now šš
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
PUSHING GOES 4.5
New promo of tuhir wedding
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
Yes see true words came outš¤£
I was using Vansh dialogues on this now šš
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
Main shaadi karna hi naahi chathi hu
i am loving this single life of mine
Ha ap e bindas hai ...no chinta do furti only dream rrahul baby š¤£
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
I hate to say this but girls develop a certain reputation because society judges women harshly so itās better for her if she is 90.
She must be made of steelš I've never heard of her associated with any of her costars or anyone off screenš
She's in showbiz - I'm sure she can get away with having a partner....looks like she's bent on getting to 90šŖ
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
Anyone know when ma-beta duo will drown and leave our screens??
Iāll settle for ma.
I have no idea!!
Can Anupriya leave soon
Sheās the most annoying and the irritating one ever
single and not ready to mingleš
She must be made of steelš I've never heard of her associated with any of her costars or anyone off screenš
She's in showbiz - I'm sure she can get away with having a partner....looks like she's bent on getting to 90šŖ
Who are you talking about??
Ha cheek pulling kiddo š¤£
Vansh was lenient, mods might be notšWithout being too obvious I think we can get away with itš¤£
Just think of a good excuse like ridhima everytime she used to get caughtš
Jyada maat soochna. You canāt trust anything in this showbiz, I experienced it just saying, we canāt believe anything