Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Waiting to know more of your "beating from mother"🤣🤣
Yeah will say let me take some rest...🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
Hemant n Kiran
Waiting to know more of your "beating from mother"🤣🤣
Yeah will say let me take some rest...🤗
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Updated chapter - 2
MAFIA KING AND QUEEN
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5190329?pn=2#154856366
LOVE STORY
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5190343?pn=2#154856324
Will read.... 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
If you wanna laugh at me then I have so many such things which happened with me ...🤣🤣
Here's the next one...it was when I was about to go for bathing but didn't found the clothes, I asked to mumma ...she told me and I found too but... I was feeling so sleepy and what I did I fell on the bed and closed my eyes to get a sleep even if it's of two minutes ...mumma asked me did I found clothes and to get little more sleep I said searching ... second time too I said the same but my sister looked what I was doing and informed to mom ...uhh siblings 😈 ...mumma again asked I again said the same searching without knowing she is behind me and then what mumma did she pushed and I rolled down the bed and next moment I got up and ran inside the washroom before mumma says something ...🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣... Share more experience...
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Belated Good morning all
Good afternoon all ....
I know that from the morning I was not in the CC
But the thing is that I saw all the happenings going on here ..but didn’t reply as I said that I will come here after updating the other two updates 😅
Congratulations for the 5th thread 🎊🎉
Yeah my birthdate is correct only 👍
I think we completed the 4th thread within 8 days😂😂
But the thing is that Sarah Akka didn’t give her attendance in that thread ......
And shivi , even I don’t have such experiences 😄
And you people literally completed the previous thread just by saying each other that ‘I will leave now ‘ in short by playing hide and seek 🤣
No one missed me much right 🤣🤣
All were waiting for the update only right 🤣
We know that you will come after updating only...
Here... first chapter HER FIRST LOOK
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154857243
Go and read... and let me take rest...
Going to read🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Here... first chapter HER FIRST LOOK
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154857243
Go and read... and let me take rest...
🥳
Give some rest to your hand😆
I told you right if I break the flow then I won't write soon but when I write then I keep on writing until I get stuck somewhere... that's why it got completed
Naah Never... I am not going to leave that... it's just my hand is paining naa so to divert my mind I am writing as this is the only thing which I can do ...😒
Nooooooo...no competition ... Ande looks good there .. good girl tag doesn't suits me...🤣🤣
Yeah, even I go with the flow. There were days when I used to write 2 updates in a day😒
But, not getting interest to write lately🤔
Good girl really doesn't suit you🤣
Okay, rest well🤗
Yeah, even I go with the flow. There were days when I used to write 2 updates in a day😒
But, not getting interest to write lately🤔
Good girl really doesn't suit you🤣
One question...is story going well I mean am I able to make it a comedy one ...🤓
That's why I always say.. I am not good girl 🤣🤣
Okay, rest well🤗
I'm back with another beating 😒
Me and Didi was fighting on something , exactly what I don't remember but it was very silly topic ...in that I started running and she was behind to beat me I didn't noticed and bumped with mumma and to add fuel to fire bhaiya said they were fighting and then mumma looked here and there and last she got her slippers 😆 ...she throwed towards me I bend down and got saved then I ran inside the room and started dancing showing to Didi see I got saved but poor me forgot that slippers have another pair too and the second one was exactly on my head from back side 🤣🤣...in all this my mumma have perfect aim 🤣🤣
Slippers is her common weapon but still Didi got more than me...🤣🤣 I used to play the card of being younger one and got saved sometimes...🤪