Yeah... it's me and from now on it will be me only 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Shameless Ashnoor even front of Salman was not sorry
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
Yeah... it's me and from now on it will be me only 😆
I noticed that you are planning to torture those who are inactive so just came to give my attendance of this month 🤣🤣
We really had a shock that day so just asked. Please don't mind it😆
I'm glad to see you back🤗
Is Sarah di not active again ...??? 😔
I noticed that you are planning to torture those who are inactive so just came to give my attendance of this month 🤣🤣
And for smart people like you, we have some other sadistic plans😈
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
We really had a shock that day so just asked. Please don't mind it😆
I'm glad to see you back🤗
Yeah that was shocking for me too when I saw all that but don't worry I have treated her well this Time now she won't come in my way again... and I will only be here to blackmail you 😉
But I am not so glad...as I am going to disappear again for at least a month..😭😭
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
And for smart people like you, we have some other sadistic plans😈
Who told you I am smart ??? Well what's that plan...
Yeah that was shocking for me too when I saw all that but don't worry I have treated her well this Time now she won't come in my way again... and I will only be here to blackmail you 😉
But I am not so glad...as I am going to disappear again for at least a month..😭😭
Good to know that you've treated her well.
A month?! Why?!😳
Being active only to give attendance is smart😆
About the plan... I won't tell😈
Health issues... I am not well
I was thinking that I will be back within a week but now I can't from tommorow I will be on bed rest so thought to come up here once before that...