girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Sabaaaa 😲😲 Is this you or someone hacked your ID 😆

Kamal review diya vese 👏

@Bold - Tell me about it. It says something when you see less than a min pull scene twice or thrice 🤣🤣

Ishu 🤗

aise hi kabhi kabhi ho jata hai 🤣

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Answer PLLZzzzzz.. what's the doctor name plate called?

The one that is kept on the desk.

😲why you want to know ?

itne bure din ?

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🤣 Now both of them will run in tomorrow's episode 🤣

Today's episode was totally comedy circus.. 😆

No I thnk they will juts get out easily cuz they are behaving like workers 🤣

girlTalks thumbnail

🤣 Now both of them will run in tomorrow's episode 🤣

Today's episode was totally comedy circus.. 😆

this was exactly what they spoofed in KHKT if you any of you seen it 😆

Nichuss thumbnail

Hello Boss ji 😉🤗 We finally meet. When I came, you went away in the morning and by the time you came back again I was not around. Hits and misses. Ese lag raha hain we are in some series jaha hero heroine bichd gaye hain and mil nai paa rahe 😆🤣

@bold.... haaanji.... hit n missess....🤣

Nichuss thumbnail

she s my wife.... then ur mother................. ❤️

Nichuss thumbnail

is this symbolising upcoming saransh mom track......................

Nichuss thumbnail

missing this Ru soooooooooooooooo much.................

come back soonnnnnnnnn

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

missing this Ru soooooooooooooooo much.................

come back soonnnnnnnnn

He is coming back .. for sure