KT and Preeti already falling in love?

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Yesterdy’s and Today’s episode were really amazing. Tarun-Rati’s plans has been revealed to Priyanka, Juhi etc. Juhi and Priyanka’s patch up. There were hints of KT and Preeti might be developing feelings for each other. The story is going in like super speed mode. Woahh like I didn’t expect this so early. I wonder why they are moving so fast with the story. It almost seemed like they wanted to show all those amazing scenes with Rajshree like Rajshree- Manav and Rajshree - Rajeshwari. There was such a cute scene between Preeti-Kusum where they are having a night-out, dancing and talking... so damn cute, these two have such a great friendship ❤️. Awww will miss Rajshree 😭. She had such a nice chemistry with both Manav and Rajeshwari.

Today Preeti asked Kusum “Today KT ji asked me why I couldn’t hear anything bad about him said by Chanda”, I feel like Kusum will respond, “Kyunki tu KT sa se pyar karne lagi hai” 😆😳 .
Jokes apart, I really hope there is a more build up to how they fall in love and there should definitely be some hesitation before confessing and all... tabhi maza ayega 😆

Edited by YoungHeart - 5 years ago

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

It seems to me that SM is a finite series of 150-200 episodes. You know just yesterday i came to know that MDKD was a finite series but PH didnt disclosed it before. SM is a very fast show, currently they are shooting episodes of 2/3 weeks later so i feel cvs know where to give it a stop. 🤔

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

It seems to me that SM is a finite series of 150-200 episodes. You know just yesterday i came to know that MDKD was a finite series but PH didnt disclosed it before. SM is a very fast show, currently they are shooting episodes of 2/3 weeks later so i feel cvs know where to give it a stop. 🤔

Oh is it? Maybe it is.. the show is going on super fast speed. It seems they are ready to start the love story track between KeerTi... it seems way too soon. I hope they handle it well though... it’s a important track so they should give it ample time to build up.

Tbh, I don’t mind if the show stops at 150-200. That’s a pretty good run if they conclude the story properly and show a proper storyline.

Edited by YoungHeart - 5 years ago
Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Oh is it? Maybe it is.. the show is going on super fast speed. It seems they are ready to start the love story track between KeerTi... it seems way too soon. I hope they handle it well though... it’s a important track so they should give it ample time to build up.

Tbh, I don’t mind if the show stops at 150-200. That’s a pretty good run if they conclude the story properly and show a proper storyline.

Even i want it to stop at some 160-180 episodes. Otherwise it will become a dragfast and show will lose its essence. Good thing right now is that TRP is increasing so everything will go according to how cvs had planned it and channel wont butcher. I want to see an established Preeti first and then KeerTi's mature lovestory.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

Even i want it to stop at some 160-180 episodes. Otherwise it will become a dragfast and show will lose its essence. Good thing right now is that TRP is increasing so everything will go according to how cvs had planned it and channel wont butcher. I want to see an established Preeti first and then KeerTi's mature lovestory.

Yeah it would be a good place to stop as long as they properly build a story with proper execution and conclude it properly.

@bold - Yeah same here... hopefully that’s how the story goes forward.

They definitely need to establish Preeti first, have her establish their business, gain her self confidence, give back to Tarun and Rati and in the meantime, they can show KeerTi slowly falling in love. I am sure they would show Preeti being super hesitant about starting a relationship with KT as she’s a widower and there’s the whole “log kya kahenge” concept still within her. She needs to break free of that.. and then she can accept KT and his love freely.

Of course, they also need to show KT’s side as well. There is KT’s ex wife story to unfold and his kids needs to make an entry as well. There’s a lot of material they can work with. Hope they just build it properly with proper execution. Otherwise it will all be a mess. Fingers crossed, these last two episodes are giving hope.🤞

yoyogagirl thumbnail

They are giving beautiful KT-Preeti and Kusum-Preeti content before Rajshri’s exit 😒💔... It will be weird to see someone else in that role.

Hope Rati, Manav and Rajeshwari can create good chemistry like Rajshri, Manav and Rajeshwari did. 😳