Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Mere pyare Baccho
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
rio and aari right now 🤣
🤣🤣
TFS Aarthi...
Kamal dress Ku, extra fittings Ku spend panratha konjam Task Ku spend pannunga... Weekend show will be interesting 😬😬
True.. sday epi so boring. Y can't they bring fun games on weekend.. no creative at all.
etha situation gif ready night post pannuran 🤣
Okay we r waiting
Everyone is looking beautiful today especially sam, sanam, anitha.. Rekhas jewels also nice...
Tfs promo aarthi..:)
I am yet to watch day episode. Lot of you are saying Aari is not fake but I have a bit of different opinion.
When they were selecting worst performers of the week, initially no one raised their hand for anyone. Then Aari stood up and advised we should see this as a game keeping aside our personal equation. My question is why did he not name anyone for worst performer first ? If he has named someone I am sure others would have followed the lead. So advise ellam aduthavangalukku dhaan.
So I find him fake a bit .
Originally posted by: silverfox
I am yet to watch day episode. Lot of you are saying Aari is not fake but I have a bit of different opinion.
When they were selecting worst performers of the week, initially no one raised their hand for anyone. Then Aari stood up and advised we should see this as a game keeping aside our personal equation. My question is why did he not name anyone for worst performer first ? If he has named someone I am sure others would have followed the lead. So advise ellam aduthavangalukku dhaan.
So I find him fake a bit .
💯💯💯...free advise only not doing anything valuable. He was even one of top housemates for not fully doing their job for the week. He should pause the free advise and focus on his game ..i haven't seen a single movie of this dude but i know who ajeedh is so i don't think he's in the right place to advice him on how to play his game. Play your own game first boss. I'm hoping after the semma nose cute from kamal he stops his free tution class of free advice.
Waiting 😆