Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

🤣 you don't know? People already are feeling bad for her. They say her actions are justified because she suffered a lot, comparison is the worst.

They say Prachi is the one who they don't feel bad for (in accident track)

😆😆

kahase ate hai ye sab C log😵

Pooja is gorgeous and great actress. That's it. Her character is shit and I would even say worst than Aliya even if that's possible. Just cause she's the half of twin of main leads doesn't mean shit. If they are trying to make a ovi out of Rhea lol forget it. Ovi character was emotionally manipulative and there were a lot of things that went wrong wrt other characters and here it's all rheLiya doing.

Prachi just like her mom devi hai. Like she's begging ranbir to don't speak about her almost murder to Rhea, is this for real? Wtf. I understand her mom going cray cray what's up with her, since when she give any shit to Rhea the rich spoilt brat?!

Ps I think krishna might be dating your lizard😆

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: livelytanu

For me Pranbir are the current leads. They are increasing villains SS because 1 day extra has been added. And also because they WANT TO IRRITATE US

this is such bs. I understand story needs villains and they can't show leads having moments 247 and that's cool. Or else Audience won't watch and there will be no conflict. But when they have already established one half of twin as EVIL why the heck they are making her rotlu face and having monologue like she has life worst than orphaned hungry kids in Africa? Dammit girl you are a criminal and just cause you got a good bashing you start your drama again and go to die. At least try properly🤪 now there is no fu*ks given for her Prachi 'di'🤣
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

I think krishna might be dating your lizard😆

Lol no. She is just being typical herself around boys all the time. Nothing else.

Edited by SillySeasonHere - 4 years ago
Priyodorshee thumbnail

I am eager to see Devi Rhea's reaction on hearing RR alliance😆

As she's being all goody two shoes right now...

Shouldn't she unite Pranbir herself? 🤣

Although I would prefer her to be the negative one. I don't want her as Pranbir shipper.

Priyodorshee thumbnail

What's in Tuesday Precap btw?🤔

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

I am feeling disconnected with the show now. Previously when it became 6 days a week I was excited. Now, IDC!

Boring episodes baring Pranbir portions.

None of the characters have any sanity left. All of them are behaving stupid.

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

What happened to the cake? Why was admin upset?

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Lizard is in most pics that's why said. 😛 whatever though their personal lives.

Lol Devi ma Rhea will be happy I guess, and will want her mom.blessing. or maybe like your story she can be "oh mom you never cared for me " 👍🏼

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

whatever though their personal lives.

I really don't have any problem with what they do in their personal lives.

My actual problem is snatching all the off screen space. Due to pandemic we don't get any events/award/other appearance. The only thing we can have is KrishDha pics /vids on SM. We deserve it as fans.

[We didn't get KrishDha duo pic for long time until the Saathiya vid happened]

One day, the show will end. I want KrishDha memories as much as I can. This is my only concern.