Queen arrived early π€
π€....that welcome looks similar to what Vansh received from Ridhzβ€οΈβΊοΈ*in our dreams*π
Hats off to Aditi Rao Hydari and Sonakshi Sinha
"You don't have a spine". Fan slams Katrina & closes her 70k fan page
Salman Khan speaks out !
🏏India tour of Zimbabwe 2026: 1st T20I, Harare Sports Club, Harare🏏
Alia Bhatt On Students Protest
Man with a spine!! Naseeruddin Shah speaks on student protests
Bingo Blitz: Battle Reignited (Sign Up Open)
Coming - Official Trailer - Ramayana
Kareena speaks on student protests!
Queen arrived early π€
π€....that welcome looks similar to what Vansh received from Ridhzβ€οΈβΊοΈ*in our dreams*π
Itβs ok Tylenol will help me π€£
Advil is my drug of choice. I think Ridz might need it soon π
Am I the only one who thinks Sia definitely doubt AP?π€
π€ &Hello to everyone present.
How have you all been without Vansh and me π€£
Originally posted by: Moviesfannn
Awww. Can't wait to watch. Going to try and watch all the episodes by tomorrow, if not Wednesday for definite.
When u watch epis at one go ,u fee the story is movingπ
Originally posted by: dipali13
Am I the only one who thinks Sia definitely doubt AP?π€
I think you are right but what do I know?
Agayi forum ki ridz
π€£ Main aur Ridz...π€£
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
Advil is my drug of choice. I think Ridz might need it soon π
Rids to thick skinned hai, tylenol advil ki zarurat nai..
Bachchi coal pe chal sakti hai, glass pe chal sakti par use ko davai nahi leni padti
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
Nadia π€
Yes, I think we can take over the writing of the show. π
Hey Indraπ€
I am sureπ