Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Yeah sab gaayab hai aaj.. i was also about to get gaayab but saw your post n came back
Aww🤗
I hope they will come soon.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Yeah sab gaayab hai aaj.. i was also about to get gaayab but saw your post n came back
Aww🤗
I hope they will come soon.
Naah re episode will air in the evening 7.30 ET on rangu usa..
Yeah all will be back my head is hurting so was planning to have a nap..😴
Thought everyone will be back in an hour 😁
Naah re episode will air in the evening 7.30 ET on rangu usa..
Lucky u , u get to watch it on tv.
The last 2 epis felt like old days....maybe it was shot after the director comeback...the editing was better as well.
Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
I wish Rangu understood that they are humans and they need proper rest... Seriously this is so inhumane😡🤬
Yep 5 days a week r enough.
Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
Lucky u , u get to watch it on tv.
The last 2 epis felt like old days....maybe it was shot after the director comeback...the editing was better as well.
Ohh cool yaar I will definitely watch it. I am not that lucky as don’t have the control on remote most of the time 🤣
One of my fav scenes of them
Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
Yep 5 days a week r enough.
Shooting and then editing the episodes take a lot of effort and its not an easy task...
Rangu is such a fool not to understand this🤬
They should have kept it only 5 days a week..I can clearly see Rrahul and Helly tired in some scenes..
Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
Ridhhima looks amazing in simple makeup and outfit
But Shivani Shirali gives her Chandelier like earrings and sometimes OTT makeup and dress specially in Ishani wedding)
The earrings r bigger than Helly's face😆