Originally posted by: vardhinirosid
Glad to know u liked telugu movies♥️
That I am. bahut saari dekhti hu. Lekin not the dubbed versions. The original versions, with subtitles.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7 [DT NOTE PAGE 7]
LAW FIRM SOLD 27.12
Out Now - Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Alpha leaves April 17 Weekend for Battle Of Galwan
Naagin 7 : Epi 1: share your thoughts
Naagin 7: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Drishyam 3 Team Sends Akshaye Khanna Legal Notice
Lol Mihir Tulsi next to each other
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
KRISH THROWN 28.12
Garvita's new show
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Triangle - Veer Tara A P Dhillon
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain 2.0 clips
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
That I am. bahut saari dekhti hu. Lekin not the dubbed versions. The original versions, with subtitles.
Originally posted by: libran90
You know we all have assumed that Dheeraj will be "fake" Veer and all. Or a set up by the villains to hurt Adi Naagin. But what if they take it in a reverse way out here. I am not saying that this cannot come true, but I had another view about this which I discussed in another thread.
See, sach to yahi hai that Aakesh kabhi villain tha hi nahi. He was a victim of manipulation just like Naageshwari. But I think Aakesh knew a lot of hidden facts which even Naageshwari or as a matter of fact Balwant also did not know. Satyug me time travel karke na sahi, but Kalyug me bhi to Aakesh, Bani ko sach dikha sakta hai.
So here is my view. They are trying to create mystery with Veer's death drama and Dheeraj being Aakesh or someone else and how will our Veer return into the story. So since they will show Veer's supposed death and these Cheels are all into dark magic, it could be possible that when Veer was hurt his soul and body split - like body Veer ki and soul Aakesh ka. And somehow Veer's body is lost and Aakesh is free of Veer's body, but due to some magic, he is visible just like any other person and can touch, feel and move around like one and fly like a Cheel too. It could be he returns as Veer to seek Bani's help to locate his body before a time limit, otherwise he will disappear and will not be able to merge into Veer. Here his entry could make a lot of people uncomfortable, because he is Veer, but looks like Aakesh. Also Aakesh could help Bani fill in the blanks about Satyug, since she herself is seeking answers. And Naageshwari gets to see the real Aakesh, since Bani is truly stuck as Naageshwari and only sees Aakesh and his supposed crimes in Veer.
So once Aakesh and Naageshwari are sorted and find their closure, which they never got, Bani could have successfully located Veer and then both the body and soul merge into each other, and Bani truly decides to move on with Veer and protect and safeguard him till Veer remembers his past, and also take vendetta against the real enemies. And voila, Sharad would be back by then.
How does this sound to you? Supernatural fiction hai, kuch bhi ho sakta hai. Do share your thoughts.
You seems to be admirer of fictional stories like harry potter where a bad man create horcruxes to be immortal. Nice prediction.
According to me this guy must be fake teer. Remember when dad cheel gets worried about missing teer than veer says he is fine and safe but didn't say anything about his location. But he is actually dead. This secret is known only to vani , Jay, mohini I forgot her name and Shukla .
So maybe Jay and team must have brought this guy and made him fake teer and Shukla convince everyone. Balu trusts Shukla. But bani know teer is dead and may be shocked seeing aakesh face.
Maybe veer is not dead he must have gone somewhere that's why no one is worried or not even bani.
This is my thought. But I don't know if i will see the show now or until sharad comes back. No offense to the actor Dheeraj but i am not interested in watching him romance with bani. I can see hatred for each other but romance with bani is big no for me.
After watching BTS and promo and some posters of dheeraj and bani , I am already sad thinking kaash Mera veer hota yaha par. I am badly missing him.
In Instagram some have already started promoting dheeraj and bani chemistry and praying that sharad doesn't recover and come back. Such a disgusting people just to see their fav actor, they don't want a person to recover from his sufferings.
This channel and other sites never promoted vani before not sharad as veer. Whatever the fame veer got it's just because of sharad charm and his acting. I will watch the show in voot as I am out of India and doesn't contribute to barc trp only for my veer aka sharad. I don't want to make him disappointed.
Sorry if it disturbs anyone's point of view. But for me if in 2 episodes if they romance of bani with aakesh then I won't watch the show until my sharad comes back.
Originally posted by: Sowmya_SMfan
You seems to be admirer of fictional stories like harry potter where a bad man create horcruxes to be immortal. Nice prediction.
According to me this guy must be fake teer. Remember when dad cheel gets worried about missing teer than veer says he is fine and safe but didn't say anything about his location. But he is actually dead. This secret is known only to vani , Jay, mohini I forgot her name and Shukla .
So maybe Jay and team must have brought this guy and made him fake teer and Shukla convince everyone. Balu trusts Shukla. But bani know teer is dead and may be shocked seeing aakesh face.
Maybe veer is not dead he must have gone somewhere that's why no one is worried or not even bani.
This is my thought. But I don't know if i will see the show now or until sharad comes back. No offense to the actor Dheeraj but i am not interested in watching him romance with bani. I can see hatred for each other but romance with bani is big no for me.
After watching BTS and promo and some posters of dheeraj and bani , I am already sad thinking kaash Mera veer hota yaha par. I am badly missing him.
In Instagram some have already started promoting dheeraj and bani chemistry and praying that sharad doesn't recover and come back. Such a disgusting people just to see their fav actor, they don't want a person to recover from his sufferings.
This channel and other sites never promoted vani before not sharad as veer. Whatever the fame veer got it's just because of sharad charm and his acting. I will watch the show in voot as I am out of India and doesn't contribute to barc trp only for my veer aka sharad. I don't want to make him disappointed.
Sorry if it disturbs anyone's point of view. But for me if in 2 episodes if they romance of bani with aakesh then I won't watch the show until my sharad comes back.
I think when it comes to supernatural fantasy, there if we maintain the magic and no logic that's the best part about it. But, in our shows, people show magic even in daily dramas and not logic.🤪
But yes, I mean since Cheels practice dark magic, especially Shukla, it is not impossible to split a soul and body and create two entities out of it. But I think that isn't the case. This guy is a different person and he is also a Cheel. Or he may be a powerful entity who can willfully transform into any form. And I still don't get negative vibes from him, cause for some reason, I feel by the end of this track he will turn the tables in favor of Bani and not the villain trio.
I am not sure about how much romance will they show when Bani and DD will be pitted against each other. But yes they can easily develop a friendly comrade equation with Bani. I mean already there are enough villains. The Cheels are there who have been brainwashed to not trust Nagavanshis, then Jai, Mayuri, Shukla. Do we really need more? Also, there were some BTS shots of DD saving Bani, why? Isn't he here to hurt and kill her?
I also live out of India, so will watch online only and will watch for the thrill the show offers and I know when Sharad returns, we will have so much more to watch. So I am keeping my hopes up and watching the show, to give the due respect to Sharad and the hard work of all the people who are making it work out in this situation for us.
Who's promoting Akesh and Bani romance? While we are keeping Sharad in our prayers and wishing for his speedy recovery we also have to support the other cast and crew who are working hard and risking their lives shooting in this pandemic.Originally posted by: Sowmya_SMfan
Trust me it's just a show it's not that serious at all I see nobody saying they don't want Sharad to recover and return soon. Certain of us here will give credit and appreciation when it's due if Surbhi and Dheeraj perform well, and we like their scene we will praise them for sure. We can't discredit others hardwork for our own selfish reasons too!
Honestly if this happens I will so happy as this might make this season’s plot most logical out of all and can be at par with supernatural thrillers like shadow hunters and such! But I wish Sharad a speedy recover
Originally posted by: smanchik
Honestly if this happens I will so happy as this might make this season’s plot most logical out of all and can be at par with supernatural thrillers like shadow hunters and such! But I wish Sharad a speedy recover
Depends on if it happens. And I am not sure what the makers have planned. So let's see, what is going to happen.
Originally posted by: AutumnColors
Who's promoting Akesh and Bani romance? While we are keeping Sharad in our prayers and wishing for his speedy recovery we also have to support the other cast and crew who are working hard and risking their lives shooting in this pandemic.
Trust me it's just a show it's not that serious at all I see nobody saying they don't want Sharad to recover and return soon. Certain of us here will give credit and appreciation when it's due if Surbhi and Dheeraj perform well, and we like their scene we will praise them for sure. We can't discredit others hardwork for our own selfish reasons too!
Yes even I appreciate dheeraj gesture for whatever he is doing to naagin 5. I am not saying some one here is saying they don't want sharad to recover. I clearly mentioned in my comments its in Instagram. They were talking very bad about him . That guy already suffering al lot first corona then lost his pet which he couldn't do proper send off and now he lost his grandmother.
I also said I will watch it for sharad , but dont misunderstand me I can't take bani and dheeraj romance. It's just my pov.
Nice to see Nani's name in the forum. I'm a fan of his acting but he's not very popular where I lived compared to Vijay Devekonda and Allu Arjun.
Originally posted by: Autumn09
Nice to see Nani's name in the forum. I'm a fan of his acting but he's not very popular where I lived compared to Vijay Devekonda and Allu Arjun.
R u from kerala ? R north?
In kerala allu arjun has huge fan following n vijaya devarakonda got good fans after arjun reddy
But in ap n telangana nani has good fan following n good name
People like him for his natural acting he is like next door guy
Glad to know ur his fan
I liked him in asta chamma but became fan after pilla zamindar
R u from kerala ? R north?
In kerala allu arjun has huge fan following n vijaya devarakonda got good fans after arjun reddy
But in ap n telangana nani has good fan following n good name
People like him for his natural acting he is like next door guy
Glad to know ur his fan
I liked him in asta chamma but became fan after pilla zamindar
I am from North. I watched Nani in Devadas, Janda Pai Kapiraju but I became his fan after watching him in Gentleman. He was just too good in dual roles of street smart Gowtham and suave entrepreneur Jai. I don't care much about Bollywood movies but had a crush on his character in the movie. Then watched Jersey.