1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes....and we will get to read another fun story🤣

BTW you can participate in LBC....I translated it for you!

I know...just wait & see...nothing impossible for our babe dude.......🤣

Thanks a lot...FB! Sorry for being a pain in the neck all the time..........for translation.......

1185930 thumbnail

That's really thoughtful of y'all!

I'm glad that you were able to make it on-time....Thank you......

1185930 thumbnail

The pleasure is mine!

Honestly even brilliant writers like Sam, Nancy, Alina, Bucky, Mahi are underrated in our forum! Moreover many of them don't visit the CC hence they don't know that majority of us are busy....I don't want them to feel disheartened by lack of response...they shouldn't feel we are ignoring them because we aren't...it's just that everyone's busy....hence trying to make our forum a better place for them!

If you go to check other forums writers have such good support! So trying to build one...atleast for the none CC members!

You said it very correctly......👏...time is the biggest constraint...wish could have visited here more days...rather than just weekend......

1185930 thumbnail

I have to merge her DQ with BW...

1185930 thumbnail

Yes....I'll virtually join you😆

Yeah...now we all join virtually in real life and zooming around......🤣

1185930 thumbnail

Your exams are going on?

Best luck👍🏼

She is our TMQ.......👍🏼

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

No one can forget them🤣

It's a nice pic and obviously not edited at all!(mujhe curse khane ka shauk nahi hai🤣)

Ha ha ha.............🤣...sorry who are they?🤣

raahiyaan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

I have the exact same feeling what you described 👍🏼............the present track needs to be changed....

Yes and why couldn't they bring up just a lawyer for Vijay's case instead of a third wheel for Suman?

1185930 thumbnail

Awww...that's so sweet of you...even I am glad that I did

But you left now..........😔

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raahiyaan

Yes and why couldn't they bring up just a lawyer for Vijay's case instead of a third wheel for Suman?

That's a very valid point..........all lawyers don't need to have affair with their client.......if you noticed in all of their previous shows they've lawyers, court cases, & affair between FL & lawyer........tiired of getting old wine in a new bottle.......don't want to sound pessimistic but this team started making me feel like that.......