Nidhi is telling Jas about Abir being mad at BB and Kuhu about the deal and Varsha is listening but Jas says "ho gaya siyappa" so she knows?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Nidhi is telling Jas about Abir being mad at BB and Kuhu about the deal and Varsha is listening but Jas says "ho gaya siyappa" so she knows?
Pali, aapne itne saare title diye, toh use karna toh banta haina 🤣🤣
Am sure, we need to suggest more, as they need till the show ends
Hmmm Kunal seems to have something on his mind...let's see
Kuku room..
Kuhu says I'm ok now, he is worried..
Meenu comes to meet kunal n kuhhu goes out.. she says I don't know what abir is saying, it's for Abir only not some business deal n kunal beleive her.. she says both of you are my son's but only you are with me if only abir is with me...
He asks for some alone time...
Kuhu is tensed n goes out.. n says maa n kunal are with me so why am I tensed...
Mish comes n asks if Meenu forced her... Kuhu denies.. mish asks her to say truth n says what about the property papers maa named on kunal...
Kuhu says bro n she are jealous of them... Mish tries to say something but kunal comes n takes her...
Just saw the last part and precap.
Everyone reaction is so calm and composed. Everyone is behaving like mahaan. Kuhu confessed and Kunal reaction is meh. I understand that he disappointed but this much calmness.
Precap: Kunal is giving divorce papers. Abir bro is on mission #KuKuunion. Abir promised to Mishti that he will not break any relationship or Mishbir love for mom
Btw why no one is questioning Kuhu about her bad language towards Mishti? Are these ppl having Amnesia or Am I fool for expecting a lot from these mahaan ppl.
Btw I didn't understand Varsha convo with Kuhu as well as Mishti? Could anyone pls explain?
Mishti meets Varsha and tells her all this, but based on Varsha's self-talk seems like she already knew why Kuhu was doing this? Maybe she means she guessed? I hope so!
Originally posted by: angelfire78
Mishti wants to make everything OK between Abir and Kunal so RJV can remain "ghar". Yeh ghar kab se tha?
Chidiya ghar (Zoo) hai 😆
I guess all the actors have lost interest now in the crap fest going on now, except the main lead who is overacting
Some really sweet MishBir moments in-between when Abir is worried about Mish and then when he consoles her.
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
Precap kunal presents divorce papers to kuhu, abir promise mish he won't let any relationship break, our happiness, etc bcoz of maa..
bold: good job kunal 👏
underline: why abir? why? kuhu doesn't deserve any sympathy. moreover, why do you want to ruin your brother's life for a criminal? 😡
Abir is tensed on not seeing mish... Maasi comes n Abir says pehle maa used to take advantage of kunal now kuhu's insecurity, now even made my baby reason for breaking house,
Kunal hears all this n Abir goes to talk but kunal doesn't listen... He seems to know something... But not saying anything to abir...
Jas calls mami n gets to know everything... Maami says all this may be wrong which abir said of kuhu... Maasi comes n says abir never lies... Varsha too hears everything...
She thinks of talking to kuhu.. and calls but kuhu says she doesn't wanna talk in fear of saying truth..
Kuhu thanks kunal for being on her side... Kunal says only time will tell..