Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
They will cross all limits for their Ishq and junoon💔
Yup. But this one month how it will pass without vansh 🤦♀️ We have to deal with the torture
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
They will cross all limits for their Ishq and junoon💔
Yup. But this one month how it will pass without vansh 🤦♀️ We have to deal with the torture
Yes at least she should have been out of VR mansion🤦♀️ Ridz did a mistake by proposing Angre name. She kept her life long enemy in that house🤦♀️
Bechara angre ka life berbad ker diya
Yes his life got spoiled
Full one month no vansh & riansh!😲🥺oh no.. etna lengthy hoga kaya vansh ka reentry ka!😒
Fast forward button Srvaz. Only hope 🤣
It was assumed welly that it'd be dream as ridhima never knew the address of kk''s so called office. But has she got to know the real relationship between anubir?
No she didnt discover anything yet...Kabir's dream started from the moment Ridz broke the box and found the pics...which means the dream started feom epi 72 and ended in epi 73😆the longest dream in tellywood🤣
Ridz confrontation with kabir was a dream like i expected but gosh Ridz slayed him with her words , she was so fierce...like a lioness...living with vansh made her like him😆....If vansh saw her , he woumd be so proud of his Mrs Rai Singhania😎
If only it wasn't a dream.
Helly was amazing.
I think this week we will see vansh in flash backs only😭....but hopefully Rrahul will test negative after the 2 weeks isolation is over....this way he can join maybe by the 3rd or 4th week of october...fingers crossed
Full one month no vansh & riansh!😲🥺oh no.. etna lengthy hoga kaya vansh ka reentry ka!😒
He will be on break for at least a month. We may see him in October last week
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
Fast forward button Srvaz. Only hope 🤣
I know ya after today’s torture I can’t see that ridz pain