Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
arisharosid20
anuranganadham
Arzena
himani_682
Ramya-22
^lapata members of the CC. If found, direct them to here😆
Whoever brings them here, will be rewarded🤣
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
arisharosid20
anuranganadham
Arzena
himani_682
Ramya-22
^lapata members of the CC. If found, direct them to here😆
Whoever brings them here, will be rewarded🤣
Ask Sarah di...she can bring them anyhow...at last she is perfect blackmailer , Hitler and ruler...😉
BTW what will be the rewards🤔🤔
Ya she can.
Oops.. you've taken that reward thing seriously😆
Chalo koi nai, I shall give one if you want. Tell me what do you want as reward😆
Ya she can.
Oops.. you've taken that reward thing seriously😆
Chalo koi nai, I shall give one if you want. Tell me what do you want as reward😆
Updates of all your ffs... especially bepannah and bound to be together... Sarah di will bring them you say when you are going to give updates
Originally posted by: sarah24998
oops forgot...stupid manasa, send link to anuranganadham..she said ok to join here! I will bring arisha you just transfer 1000/- to My account 😂
You said you'll share link to her🤔 I couldn't find her IF id while sending PMs.
Even I can bring Ari😈 you bring himani di😆
About money transfer, you just share your account details. I will sweep your balance instead of depositing🤣
Updates of all your ffs... especially bepannah and bound to be together... Sarah di will bring them you say when you are going to give updates
Shit! I should have mentioned "except updates" in that post🤣
Well, as per the pattern I follow to update, next turn is of Obsessive Love. But, I've not written anything yet and can't trust my mood swings so not sure which one I will give next😆
Will try to give soon, hopefully
You said you'll share link to her🤔 I couldn't find her IF id while sending PMs.
Even I can bring Ari😈 you bring himani di😆
About money transfer, you just share your account details. I will sweep your balance instead of depositing🤣
Himani di? oh my ex..she is busy in her sasural so will come like a rainbow in hot weather 😂😂
We are really having hot weather here, go bring her😆
hot? what do you mean by hot?😂😂😉
It's the same as you said "hot weather"😆
Stop over thinking here😆