5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Good morning lovely girls 🤗

aa jao aa jao riya

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Kuhu says everyone are happy and maa should be too let's go n talk to her...

But jas calls n she takes it n asks if varsha is ok n when she will talk... Jas says she is still worried n bm asked her to prepare halwa for kuhu.. jas says whatever you are doing just take care of self... Who knows tomorrow after you give baby you will be sidelined..

Kuhu is thinking..

Kunal informs about a party n whole family has to attend.. kuhu is excited but maasi after Meenu shows her eyes stops kuhu... And everyone agrees as corona fear n safety...

Mishbir says even they won't go n give her company at home but Meenu says being red pear owner mish needs to go n Abir should accompany her...

Kuhu says it's ok I will go n rest...

After everyone goes Meenu says to maasi that mishbir shouldn't feel left out n feel the entire pregnancy phase n also things once it's done I'll fulfill my promise to kuhu...

Mishbir getting ready.. mish in saree n Abir suit.. kya lag raha hai dono some cute romance..

Precap - kuhu maasi see mishbir giving press interview n them saying they are gonna become parents soon.. maasi praising mish saying the motherhood is making her glow more.. she thinks is chachi right that I will be ignored n I'm giving away my baby like parul maasi..

livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Kuhu ka mind itna confused kyun hai?

I don't think that she is ready for pregnancy. Took a decision in hurry and can't go back. After watching this episode, I don't think that Meenu might give Kunal equal rights or respect in future too. Jas is so right and smart. She told Kuhu directly that after getting baby, everyone is gonna forget Kuhu. Kuhu should have followed her mom advice or even Jas might have guided her. No one can do anything now, she have to face her fate. Hope after giving baby to Mishbir, Kunal and Kuhu should move out!

Originally posted by: riya27

Good morning lovely girls 🤗

Riyaaaa is that you.. my god long time.. finally 🤗🤗🤗🤗

episode nahi aaya

I told you na, nowadays no point even checking until 10 minutes after!

😆 i think tumhara power transfer hogaya mere ko 😆 i get episode within 5min

angelfire78 thumbnail

Kuhu's imitation of Kunal and the dialogues 🤣

Originally posted by: livepraylaugh

I don't think that she is ready for pregnancy. Took a decision in hurry and can't go back. After watching this episode, I don't think that Meenu might give Kunal equal rights or respect in future too. Jas is so right and smart. She told Kuhu directly that after getting baby, everyone is gonna forget Kuhu. Kuhu should have followed her mom advice or even Jas might have guided her. No one can do anything now, she have to face her fate. Hope after giving baby to Mishbir, Kunal and Kuhu should move out!

Exactly she is so confused and just took decision in spur of the moment.. but I don't know if kuhu will be able to give baby to mishbir.. seeing all this.. but I so want kuku to move out on own with maasi..

angelfire78 thumbnail

Mish and Kuhu's imitation of the boys was too good!!

angelfire78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: livepraylaugh

If she had at least told Jas why she was doing it, Jas could have told her BB is not to be trusted.

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Good Morning 🤗

Aaj se "everything is awesome" till show ends - Sha mentioned that's his favorite line from the show 😆

You know when Raj asked him this question, that was the only line of abir I could think of as well 😆