Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

That's great to hear....👍🏼...Bhagu...why you like only MLs from every show......😭hope you love us ....because no mention of Fls... scares me ...🤣

Cry Baby Crying GIF by America's Funniest Home Videos - Find & Share on GIPHY

Nahi

aisa nahi

I like Aneri Vajani

Sargun Kaur Luthra

Surbhi Chandana

Aditi Dev Sharma

Namita Dubey

Kanikka too cute

Nikita Dutta

Erica Fernandes

Helly Shah

Jennifer Winget

Mugdha Chaphekar

Edited by Bacillusbadius - 5 years ago
1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

btw, just a little heads up im gonna be posting today a fun VM..probably working with this concept for the first time but im only gonna share it with u guys...hopefully today...there is one more VM planned or in works but im waiting for this weeks scene to come up witht he painful separation saga scenes...

Thanks for the heads up...will be on the lookout when I come back later......

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

ML's list I like

1)Sehban Azim

2)Rrahul Sudhir

3)Namit Khanna

4)Nikhil Damle

5)Abrar Qazi

6)Ronit Roy

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Thanks for the heads up...will be on the lookout when I come back later......

That granny is so cute off screen

she loves ML like her son off screen

Touchwood to their bond❤️

bass onscreen mushkil hota hai dekhna🤣

1150176 thumbnail

Aww...that's so nice of you buddy....🤗you all are getting ready to join us soon........hope you get a better situation than us...but you will have us for support...❤️

Hopefully...🤗❤️

1150176 thumbnail

Mine also knew too....anyway I didn't have much interest in SM....but you know parents love to keep an eye.....😉

I'm in IF, it's like a national news in my home🤣 They also know which App I use most! Actually I told them all😆 They even know you guys name but not remember for sure🤣 I blabber most of things with them😆 But my father is not into this...

Btw I want to ask a thing. You have child? How old?😳 Feel free not to answer... Sorry I'm so blunt sometimes

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Ye lo-

1-Name one rule babies always try to break that annoys parents

Listening to them blindly without throwing tantrums: Harley_Quinn

2.Name one Indian TV Show that shows bond between siblings ( NOT IPKKND)

Phineas&Ferb: Harley_Quinn

3.Name one Bollywood song dedicated for family other than Hum Sath Sath hain.

Humne Ghar Chod Hain: Harley_Quinn

4.Pick one thing you loved to do in rain as a kid.

Making excuse of catching cold because of rain so that I'm allowed to stay at home and not go to school: Harley_Quinn

6.Name one thing Kids love to do at beach other than going into water and building sandcastles.

Looking at hot girls in swimsuits and bikinis: Harley_Quinn

7.Name one Bollywood Song that makes you want to be kid again.

Ashiq Banaya: Harley_Quinn

8.Name one animal with which you played with in your childhood and which are not generally home pets.

Brother: Harley_Quinn

9.Name one thing sibling always fight about.

Property Share: Harley_Quinn

10.Name one thing in which your sibling was your partner in crime.

WD said- Harley_Quinn’s answer is so unique that I don’t want to corrupt any kid’s innocent soul!smiley22

5th one was a common answer!

Enjoy🤣

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

I'm in IF, it's like a national news in my home🤣 They also know which App I use most! Actually I told them all😆 They even know you guys name but not remember for sure🤣 I blabber most of things with them😆 But my father is not into this...

Btw I want to ask a thing. You have child? How old?😳 Feel free not to answer... Sorry I'm so blunt sometimes

haila sabko pata h ???😲🤣
Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Meena_J

i was thinking since the fesitivies r coming up, we could have some fun in those threads? but what festival do u guys want to work on where everyone can chime in...just thinking of making some fun threads during the festivities...& we'll include the characters but primarily bunty will be perhaps like one of the main elements...not like contest threads but more so for fun discussion threads..planning to start this saga..

Good luck Meena👍🏼

Sorry but I won't be able to participate

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Ye lo-

1-Name one rule babies always try to break that annoys parents

Listening to them blindly without throwing tantrums: Harley_Quinn

2.Name one Indian TV Show that shows bond between siblings ( NOT IPKKND)

Phineas&Ferb: Harley_Quinn

3.Name one Bollywood song dedicated for family other than Hum Sath Sath hain.

Humne Ghar Chod Hain: Harley_Quinn

4.Pick one thing you loved to do in rain as a kid.

Making excuse of catching cold because of rain so that I'm allowed to stay at home and not go to school: Harley_Quinn

6.Name one thing Kids love to do at beach other than going into water and building sandcastles.

Looking at hot girls in swimsuits and bikinis: Harley_Quinn

7.Name one Bollywood Song that makes you want to be kid again.

Ashiq Banaya: Harley_Quinn

8.Name one animal with which you played with in your childhood and which are not generally home pets.

Brother: Harley_Quinn

9.Name one thing sibling always fight about.

Property Share: Harley_Quinn

10.Name one thing in which your sibling was your partner in crime.

WD said- Harley_Quinn’s answer is so unique that I don’t want to corrupt any kid’s innocent soul!smiley22

5th one was a common answer!

Enjoy🤣

🤣