Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

Congo Nina for winning Runner Up🥳

Thank you Akhsu

See you at Award Ceremony

Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Congratulations to all the people winning the awards🥳🥳will be there for the award ceremony for sure today evening 🙂

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

2) Fondest memory of it.

One of my fondest memories would be Round 5 as I got to work with Akshita and Gauri. These two were such darlings and it was a massive pleasure working with these two. These two were the sweetest members. They are very easy going and understanding.

And their creative skills is mind blowing. Girls you rock!

Aside from that I also enjoyed the talking to all the members, All of you rock <3

Special mention to my darling Shibani. The bundle of laughter you are my love.

The ever so sweet Akshita

The lovely Shiri :)

My dearest Nina and also Gauri :)

❤️

Second memory is when we organised weddings (well fake), which was a teaser round 😆 but I had a blast organising it for Akshu.

Third🤣

Its round 3,

I loved the round simply because I love food and I really enjoy cooking and experimenting with new menu/dishes.

And finally

Interacting with all the members :) I had a great time here.

Sophie I had the best blast with you and Gauri Di in R5❤️, it was like school projects were we collective share our ideas, creativity and talents.You are giving away too much creditsgirl 😆, you were equally had smashing ideas and fun which made this one more memorable.Thank you Sam for giving this round which made a great and close friendships to my two adorable and ever sweet team mates🤗

You have been amazing Wedding Planner and me imagining my wedding party at London with so much funs, traveling, friends is so over whelming itne toh sapne mein bhi nahi socha tha🤗

Thank you so much for my darling❤️

CholeKulche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

1) How did you find the game?

This was my first game on IF and I totally enjoyed it. Each round was different and a lot of fun😆What made me signup was my knowledge about ITV shows but the contest was hatke also without the typical question answer format.

2) Fondest memory of it.

Fondest memory would be participating in the group activity in Round 5. Took me back to my school and college days😳

3) Your favourite round, your least favourite round. Why?

Favourite round was the one where we had to make menus, as am really fond of cooking and planning elaborate meals.

Least favourite was the one where we had to give captions. I'm really bad at such things😂😂

4) Any words for your fellow participants.

I interacted the most with Sophie and Akshita, the sweetest girls around here. It was really nice collaborating with you guys🤗

5) Few words for the host.

Aka Sam. Aka Me.

Sam aka Dabbang Sam aka Chanadler Bong. Ab inka kya kehna. Game toh ekdam dabanng organise kiya hai, just that I lost track of it in the last 1 week with the multiple teaser rounds😆. I look forward to participating in more games organised by you😊

Gauri Di, it was really fun to work with you as team mates❤️🤗.You two were just awesome and yes R5 was like school group projects which is filled with so many memories

We will always be in touch with you two there🤗Thank you so much for lots of love❤️

CholeKulche thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

"Sajna hai mujhe, awards ke liye" *Applying kohl in my eyes*

Oh ho, I am late, hope my dupatta doesn't get stuck in anyone's watch, kharaab ho jaayega, gotta rush, but before that, ladies and gentleman, I am called upon to speak my heart at the Ultimate Geek Challange, so now I am practicing, sit back and listen to my nonsensesmiley31

Top 30 Tv: Firefly GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

1) How did you find the game?

I had a ball! My mom is now proud that I can say Caprese Avocado Toast and not make it sound weird, her only wish now is that I should start cooking too.smiley22

Ishqbaaaz Shivika GIF - Ishqbaaaz Shivika Anika - Discover & Share GIFs

I became a casting director, producer, bahu, vamp and just added that all to my CVs, finger crossed nowsmiley37

5 Reasons Why 'Sasural Simar Ka' is the Most Ridiculous Show Ever

It was a superb experience, and I am so glad I signed upsmiley27

Jodha Akbar - Episode 484 - April 15, 2015 - Webisode GIF by lynxgifs | Gfycat

2) Fondest memory of it.

Sitting at 12 o'clock in the night, almost crying myself to bed because I step out to go to kiraane ki dukaan and searching for Caprese Avocado Toast and Paris pictures.smiley19

💗 SWEETHEART 💗 [ COMPLETED ] - Sweetheart : 6 - Page 4 - Wattpad

Darshi, the person who I planned the bachollerete for, loved it and that is my award. That doesn't mean I shouldn't get aymore, so bring all my awards!smiley42

Beyhadh Jennifer Winget GIF - Beyhadh JenniferWinget Maya - Discover & Share GIFs

3) Your favourite round, your least favourite round. Why?

I loved the caption round. I keep suggesting my captions to my friends and so that was like a easy peasy pie for me. I don't have a least favorite round as such, but sheep round was a bit difficult for me, because I rarely watch TV and have no idea how others would answer.smiley29

Birthday Thread Of Karan Singh Grover! Long Live Our Hero!(Page 24)

4) Any words for your fellow participants.

Tani, Nina and LP, you guys are just fab mansmiley27 and Shri, you are adorable! Akshu and Sophie, you know I love you guys, right?smiley27

Avneil GIF - Avneil - Discover & Share GIFs

5) Few words for the host.

You are an amazing host Sam, bas todha result jaldi jaldi diya karosmiley37

Gupta GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Bye Bye sab log, mujhe yaad karna, kahin Ekta sacchi ka mujhe hire naa kare.smiley26taarey gif | Dance, Gif

Accha chalo, itna bhi mat ro meri yaad mein, khush raho, aabaad raho, phoolo phalo, maje karo and go corona go chillaosmiley20

Kaisi yeh yaariyan ❤#Manan | <pinner_seo_name>'s collection of 100+ niti taylor ideas

Bahut jyaada bakwaas ki nahi maine, shukar manao bhagwaan ka! khamma ghanismiley14

Namaste GIFs | Tenor

How is it it? Do you think they'll like it? I don't want to know your opinion, toddles!

Meri Heroine tu meri jaan hai,

taapsee pannu | Tumblr

My dramaqueen, chelli,mummy ,Shibhu and darling dher saara pyaar tuje bhi

The Arranged Love Story! - Thank You!!!!!! - Wattpad

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Congrats Life_Is_Dutiful and Shrisha for winning Caption round 🥳

u both are amazing ... I just ran away after seeing d round 😆

Congrats Parm for winning food round 🥳

Congrats Buttercup25 and Nina dear for winning Sheep round 🥳

Congrats Zeal , Parm , Mou dear , Leena for winning R5 🥳

Congrats Shiri again for winning 5 teaser rounds 🥳

Congrats Parm for winning Best Bridesmaid 🥳

Congrats Sophie for winning Best Matchmaker 🥳

Congrats Sophie, Shibani and Hinna dear for winning Best Actors 🥳

Congrats Nidz and Zeal for winning Best Idea maker 🥳

ans Special shout out to d runner ups and winner of the contest🥳

Congrats Mahi dear and Oppo for being second runner ups of d contest 🥳

Congrats ButterCup25 and Nina dear for being first runner ups of d contest 🥳

and Finally the winner

Congrats Parm for winning d Contest 🥳

@ Sam : Winner's siggy is so cute ... with Tv box 😆❤️

Edited by Sevenstreaks - 5 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

Congrats Sophie, Shibani and Hinna dear for winning Best Actors 🥳

Thanks Sandy❤️

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Sandy!!

I miss you so much😭

How you doing?

I m good Lexi ..... Hope you are doing good too ... You can always drop me a pm if u miss me 🤗

I told you na ... I won be active much 😆