Wow just saw the main forum's topic on Ankita. Absolutely toxic. I used to respect the members there but not anymore, just awful people over there
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Wow just saw the main forum's topic on Ankita. Absolutely toxic. I used to respect the members there but not anymore, just awful people over there
Originally posted by: RitRitzz
Susan Walker ...dnt know got from twitter today m not watching TV 😆
Media isn't covering anything today. It's all about kangana only. Narrative shifted from Sushant so soon. Such dirty politics at play.
Only she can say like these-- Mafia Bimbos...You go Girl😆
Originally posted by: KewlDude
he said, I won 1, I lost 1 1+1 = 0.
And that is how it is in computer language I.e. 1+1 = 0.
LOL and that bimbo posted that video to show him high or mentally unstable but even in that video he said such a smart thing that it must have gone from way above her head! 😆
She is only smart enough to know numbers in the form of people's credit card/ATM pins or how many zeros they have in their bank accounts...binary language is way beyond her!
I think bashing Kangna was Raut's and Shivsena's plan to take media off case without making it obvious........... Raut knew what would happen if he calls her naughty, he knew Kangna will take the bait and stretch the matter more........
I hope Arnab gets back to track soon.........also hopefully the arrest of his two reporters will bring him back to track as they were following some lead related to Disha and hence were arrested without access to a legal course and also denied food and were forced to reveal their sources and story.
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
But ED can file case only for financial matters like financial fraud, embezzlement , siphoning-off of money or money laundering..
Susan Walker was not summoned by ED for the investigation of money trail but by CBI concerning SSR's mysterious death..
https://twitter.com/earth_shivangi/status/1304034785774329857?s=20
https://twitter.com/Indiatweet251/status/1304033470943916032?s=20
I m not watching any news channel today 🥱
Never have I ever imagined before these days that my like and dislike would take a 180 degree U-Turn in less than a week...
I never liked Arnab before now, never liked KRK, neither was a fan of Kanagana and her crass ways (don't like her much even now when she is trying to shift all the attention to herself, but lets admit she has been wronged by Shiv-Sena).
Today I'm thankful to them. (Hope it doesn't change anytime soon).
Used to be a big fan of Vidya Balan and Dia Mirza. Today they disgust me..
Originally posted by: Sailor-Moon
These members never fails to amuse me.
Originally posted by: RitRitzz
https://twitter.com/earth_shivangi/status/1304034785774329857?s=20
https://twitter.com/Indiatweet251/status/1304033470943916032?s=20
I m not watching any news channel today 🥱
No worries... I'm not watching any news channel either.
The tweet does say (although its veracity is unknown) that Susan Walker is a probable suspect in the case of "money laundering". If that is true, then the summon from the ED is likely..
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
In linear algebra, 1+1 = 0 can be proved (although it is not mathematically correct)
Also as someone explained 1+1=0 in binary number system
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHqLTN_jm1o
So when Sushant said 1+1=0, it never meant he equated that with himself, especially not someone like SSR who was a mathematical genius.
I think that was just a mistake with that 12th pass bimbos interpretation. It why Bollywood is defending her so much. She fits in with that Gawaars gang far more than Sushant did.