Originally posted by: Dotslover22

Dil se sochne se life nahi chalegi

woh hai.. 😓
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

I initially felt the black cat is Mishti caught from all directions and forced to make a decision, without enough time.

But haan, it's also abir who constantly feels trapped as no one is standing with him properly against BB. He is a one man army.

I agree. People were here talking about how two adults agree to disagree in a healthy way giving meenu abir example during magazine fiasco track. I'm sorry meenu abir relationship is the most toxic relationship I've seen. Actually no one in family really thinks about him n supports him. It's always others over him.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Abir is a bold and forceful character (aakhir kiska beta hai) while Mishti is a pensive, emotive softie. Since their marriage he’s been trying to steer her towards the way he thinks and acts, to keep Meenu at bay and family at peace. He isn’t letting Mish make her own decisions as an adult woman or as a wife. He’s actually treating her like a kid who needs directions, protection and who needs to be steered away from Meenu’s machinations. If Mishti voices her own opinions he’s using BM BP to change her mind and bring her around to his way of thinking. Don’t know why he can’t see that it’s killing her individuality and her spirit. She’s become so weak now that the slightest blow will break her! Nobody is listening to or supporting her decisions or POV, that must be damaging her psyche beyond repair. Everyone is pressuring her from all sides to do their bidding, she looks permanently lost and confused. I wonder when the dam will break and she will explode! Or does she feel too dead inside to even react anymore?

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

True that, promo was misleading...it felt mishti was asking kuhu to be a surrogate out of will and all started bashing her 😆 but the story is different in the show...there is a 180 degree change to the whole mishti approaching kuhu thing, also the 2nd promo is a sign of relief

I really loved ruslaan there and I wanted a better ending to the track , aisa lagta hai beech mein aiwai kuch bhi twist laake khatam kar diya 😆 but I lost interest after 3 weeks, though acting wise that track must have been more attractive to shaheer and Rhea

That track at least gave scope of performance to both of them. Knowing both of dem dey want performance oriented track. .

In dis track both of their performance had been underwhelming. Shaheer ka sirf chilana kam hai aur Rhea ka sirf rona. 🤷‍♀🤷‍♀

Sarcastic_me thumbnail

Yeah dey r showing in d tv.

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinutha91

Bold- I hope this happens. That ll be the logical ending we all deserve for all that we are enduring!

idk why i see this ending with kuhu loosing baby n somehow mishti getting blamed for it. Abir getting attached to baby n abir mishti seperating because of loosing the baby.

I'll be surprised if makers show something else

Edited by naq5 - 4 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Kya bol rahe ho aap 😆

mishti ahress,pura rjv agrees,kuhu pregnant through surrogacy..during the divery,both mother and childs condition critical,can save only one life,uru ki sasuma"ambe ma ki kasam,mujaey yeh waaris chahiyae,kuhu jayaen swarg ya narkh,i dont care 😆 kuhu chlijayaegi swarg mein,itna bada tyaag jho kiya hey usnaey..

jasmeet.amd.varsh will.starying crying,kuhu gayi swarg mein,sab mishti ki vajah

this will be the next track..

Edited by Thimag1314 - 4 years ago
Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

Yeah dey r showing in d tv.

They have gone mad🤔
Sarcastic_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Mishti has lost her identity

I don't think they'll address it after the way they showed Mishti apologizing to Kuhu was right, ultimately giving out message to tolerate abuses to make your husband and family happy

Meenu is bad for everyone now, She'll be good when she helps them, like she helped Mishti and Abir during PTSD track

There's no privacy in a couple's life

Mishti doesn't even have the right to decide if she wants adoption or surrogacy, she can't even be confused or reluctant about going to adoption agency after 2 days of finding out about her infertility

She really needed that break, I am dreading that Abir found her

Mishti has been shown as a brainless clown here 🤡

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: naq5

idk why i see this ending with kuhu loosing baby n somehow mishti getting blamed for it. Abir getting attached to baby n abir mishti seperating because of loosing the baby.

I'll be surprised if makers show something else

Bold: Oh no, that will be the end of Mishti and Mishbir!

I certainly hope surrogacy won’t happen at all because I don’t want to see a gloating Kuhu and a crying Mishti