amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

Well said..vansh should never become a love sick puppy anyway..not even when Riansh love story will run full swing...

Hi5.

I too want Vansh to remain Vansh always. Savage, unpredictable, sexy. Only I hope he stops playing these dangerous games with Riddhima...😆 so that she can warm up to him.

Edited by amritat - 5 years ago
amritat thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbhayKapoor12

One thing you notciced!. Before she didn't like his touch like in dori scene after marriage but in tomorrow's episode, she didn't resist. Let him take her hair to other side, touch her back n let him use his lips. She is comfortable? Her guilt gonna come and her dilemma that why she is getting so comfortable with him! Even in dream kabir died and she took his name!

@bold - Yes...

I dont think she is entirely comfortable yet. But that initial terror and discomfort have lessened. Now that they are living in the same room for some time, and he has already grabbed her hand so many times...she has become a little more "used to" being touched by him.

Besides, she knows that she cannot do the zipper by herself...and Vansh wont listen even if she resists (like that dhori scene). 😆 He will help her and will saaye ki tarha be behind her, woh chahe, ya na chahe, usse pasand ho ya na ho.

amritat thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Ye sab toh thik hai but I expected ridhima would give a 2nd thought regarding her thought on her patidev is serial killer after mummy statue incidence. Ridhima still is believing that Kabir said her but before her eyes already different many matters have been done! But Ya now she does not feel disgusting like before when vansh comes close to her or touches her. Is it feelings? Or not just become a habitual?😕

@bold - My guess is, a little bit of both. She has become a little more habituated with Vansh's touch. But at the same time, at the subconscious level, she may also have started getting affected by his closeness...something which she will realize later.

Also, it is hard for Riddhima to give second thought to patidev after the coconut blast and him grabbing her throat in the washroom. He is not exactly being friendly with her.

amritat thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..

Yess i agree on that, Ridz senses started betraying her and in tmw's epi it shows ...i mean the effect he has on her....ans Vansh i guess is using it in his favor 😂

Exactly!

Par woh nahi jaanta, woh khud bhi phas jayega iss pyaar ki jaal mein. 😆

Gurikaur_ginni thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

Hi5.

I too want Vansh to remain Vansh always. Savage, unpredictable, sexy. Only I hope he stops playing these dangerous games with Riddhima...😆 so that she can warm up to him.

Even I want the same

It will be boring if he will behave like so called romantic hero

He can be romantic and savage both na