AnotherMiracle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

you're welcome😳
AnotherMiracle thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

AnotherMiracle thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel3142

hey thank you so much for this videos tashu

this are best scene of remix where tia ranveer are so confused with their emotions they are like they so wanna be together but still when they see each other they fight and ginore each other and say that they dont care about each other

these are best scenes as both tiaranveer are at peak of their love and emotion they so wanna be together 😳

i just love scene where ranveer is thinking about tia he was so hurt by tias words to arjun that she dont care about camel and doesnt like him 😳 😉

and was thinking about moment were they first meet and then scarf scene was so cute ranveer was looking damn hot in red shirt and tia so pretty in that skirt and hair she was so sweet and pretty and the things tia wrote in diary was so cute but i am confused has ranveer taken tias diary when he was at tias home and scarf thing happened both scene happens on same time scarf one and diary cause he was thinking about tia words in diary 😳

ek andheka aanchaha sa sapna jaise pura hogaya and woh jabbi smile karta hai tia ko lagta hai ki woh smile tia ke liye hai so true ranveer smiles most with tia and at this line he thinks about moment on night it was just too cute 😳 😉

and hey has lakme fashion house thing happened cause after that only tia and ranveer are there in same bathroom and tia puts blame to ranveer and arjun tell him to come to office and still he was smiling thinking about tias sweet coments on him and tia was aslo really cute when she says tia se aaj takh itna rude beahve kisne nahi kiya 😳 😉

rach at end of scene ranveer sees ira playing volley ball and falling so he is startled and goes to her 🤢

even that scene was cute the way ranveer said tho isme ranveer sisodia ko koi galti nahi hai and tias dilagoues were also too cute tumne tia ko sun liya hoga 😳 😉

and scene where tia is thinking about ranveer was really cutest when she says sab kuch galt ho raha on ranveer why do i love you so much aur tum tia se rude hote ho she likes him so much it is clearly seen from her eyes and then she was so sweet to arjun 😳

just some days more and ranveer would just succumb to tias charm and love and finally propose her as he would also realise his true love and emotion 😳 😉

oh tashu thank you thank you so much
for this lovely moments cant thank you enough for this 😳 😳

you gave us best 🤗

Awww......im glad u enjoyed watching the Tia and Ranvir moments at their best time tooo! them finally realising their luv that they have for each other is just adorable!😳

And yea i reli wanted to ask u lot abt the Lakme Fashion House thing...u know what this show Lakme fashion house came on star plus a few years back....i think in 2004😕 and i watched it then and at that time we didn't have star one in UK! But i knew the Remix cast ...the main 4 at that time only!😆 And when i was watching these Remix episodes there was great hype abt Tia, Ranvir, Yuvi and Ashi cumin down from London just to be in that fashion show thing.........and then it came back to me that they were actullui on the show! And guess wot the only dress i cud remember was Tia's😳 It was a pink dress that sum desginer made.....made by this girl her name begun with D..Divyanka/Deepika😕 no clue.......but she made her this pinkish dress......and it was soooooooo pretty and looked gorgeous on Tia.....and the designer still got eliminated😭 !

Okay after that longgggg speeech abt Lakme fashion house episode!😆😆 i wanted to know.....did they actulli show this episdoe in remix 2....the remix people's bit???? cuz im thinking that they just cut this part out here in the uk...or was it the same in india 2? lemme know yea
okay then
take care xx
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~Natasha~

Awww......im glad u enjoyed watching the Tia and Ranvir moments at their best time tooo! them finally realising their luv that they have for each other is just adorable!😳

And yea i reli wanted to ask u lot abt the Lakme Fashion House thing...u know what this show Lakme fashion house came on star plus a few years back....i think in 2004😕 and i watched it then and at that time we didn't have star one in UK! But i knew the Remix cast ...the main 4 at that time only!😆 And when i was watching these Remix episodes there was great hype abt Tia, Ranvir, Yuvi and Ashi cumin down from London just to be in that fashion show thing.........and then it came back to me that they were actullui on the show! And guess wot the only dress i cud remember was Tia's😳 It was a pink dress that sum desginer made.....made by this girl her name begun with D..Divyanka/Deepika😕 no clue.......but she made her this pinkish dress......and it was soooooooo pretty and looked gorgeous on Tia.....and the designer still got eliminated😭 !

Okay after that longgggg speeech abt Lakme fashion house episode!😆😆 i wanted to know.....did they actulli show this episdoe in remix 2....the remix people's bit???? cuz im thinking that they just cut this part out here in the uk...or was it the same in india 2? lemme know yea
okay then
take care xx

Noo tashu...it wasnt shown in remix...but they did had talked about it😳😳 but they did showed in lakhme fashion house...and abhishek said AY are the rockers of the showw☺️☺️ aww man that was the best and the actually said that he takes breaks from his shoot at 8 PM to watch this show!😳 tht was the best thing☺️ and bad luck is none of us recorded it actually...expect our fellow remix-ian,Divya, recorded that on her cell😳😳 Wait lemme give u its link😳

AY show:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcvByIZeROU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQMG--uiA1s

TR show:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEuTai91uro
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuOvSEqeRok

Wish this show comes again... I really liked this show!😳😳 And obviously w/o any doubt this episode was the best...but this show rocked too!!😳😳 Starone season 1 was the best mannnnnnnn!!😳😳 Had soo many rocking shows!😳 Neways soo yaa and what rocking outfits they gott😳😳 Wonderful designers they all were👏👏

GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

okay then
take care xx

lolz ya😆..weirdly me too remember just tia from the lakme fashion house thing😳.. cos i wasn't a regular viewer of remix then...not much of a fan either..

i had just started seeing remix...and der were so many ads abt d 4sum coming in the show..but for me the main attraction was abhishek bachchan..i used to have a huge crush on him😳..

so i had seen d episode just for him😃...d episode was so good👏..all d designers were good..but me too liked d girl's designs who had made for tia and ranveer😳..and tia dazzled in pink😳 ..ranveer looked so adorable😳...

i think d girl's name was deepika..see dis was her..with tia and ranveer😳

both t looking so cute😳

i remember dis one so clearly...tia-ranveer came down the steps..and den ranveer kept a hand on her shoulder😳..and tia brushed it off...in true tia style😉..and ABjr. was grinning😆..that was so funny😆..

tia -ranveer walked the ramp with loads of attitude😳...and den abu-sandeep called deepika....and asked her abt the deep neckline she gave to tia😆..and i think she said...."she can carry off anything"..😳

me too think she was good👏..but joy who won was pretty unique i guess..had a very unconventional style😃..

Edited by maxliz - 17 years ago
GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Awwww im glad u finally got to watch them! das reli gud😳 And get your speakers fixed😆 Soon.....it's urgent hehe😆

And i see sum1 else has answered ur question.....it was iira's scene.....so i normally dnt record any scenes that are just like fultoosh😆😆 so i can save up on the memory n record sum gud scenes!😆

Oh u liked the Arjun bit😆 im surprised......cuz i thought u Tiara fanz wud've hated him.....but i guess he was being nice in that scnee.....so we have to give him credit 4 dat! othawise he gets on my nerves.......always annoying MP😡 lol😆

Oh thnx 4 letting me know abt the videos! So all of them are the same video? i think im going mad.......re-uploaded the same thing again n again.....i dunno how that happened....wen i transferred all da vidz from my fone to the comp.....there were like sooo many soo totally forget to re-name the scenes and they dnt open up on my comp for some bizarre reason so i dunno which one'z which....das y!

Yea i guess the video were pretty clear😆 but not the same as tv quality u know what i mean! 😆😆

Omg u like Nacool 2!😆😆 he's soo funny
just his body movements and how he's always tryin it on with Tia just cracks me up! 😆😆 Yup will definetaly ty recordin sum more! Dw .....take care then!

well i have a love/hate equation with arjun..i do hate him esp when he's so mean to ranveer and mp..and later on with tia...but i love his acting👏...and i hate it when he calls d students flunky..but i love his leather jackets...lolz😉

and being a tiara fan i do hate him for being such a pain in their lives..but i can't deny that cos of arjun..tiara had many memorable moments together😳...esp dat fight he had with ranveer...which stopped when tia intervened😳 and dat fabulous scene after that when tia applies ointment..and ranveer is looking intently at her😳..and den leans forward as if to kiss her😳..and tia's all shy..awwwwww😳

and if it wasn't for arjun..ranveer would never have realised his feelings for tia😳..sumtimes jealousy can do wonders😉..

if u see arjun in the future episodes..u would be shocked to see arjun so sacrificing here in this scene..he turns totally evil later..dats why i like this rare side of arjun here😳..he really seemed to be in love with tia here😛...

oh i love nakul...esp when he boasts abt himself😆..and thinks he's so cool when he's so not cool😆..and ya the way he hits on tia..and tia gives dis look of disgust..lolz😆

like d night scene..when he sneaks into her room..to check on her..tia was really annoyed..but nakul went on and on with his chattering..lolz😆

and his weird way of walking is damn funny😆...

but my fav scene of nakul is when tia breaks up with him later on..and nakul says "no one will love u..d way i do"😭...he seemed so emotional and serious for a change😳...