Wat did I hear? Rhea gave up her career to save Shushant 🤣 The only remote career she has is drug dealing n robbing ppl and she can’t give it up cos then her source of income will be gone.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Wat did I hear? Rhea gave up her career to save Shushant 🤣 The only remote career she has is drug dealing n robbing ppl and she can’t give it up cos then her source of income will be gone.
And rhea was bringing/doing drugs in the same house which had an apparent addicted guy.Beats the whole rhea is mother Teresa angle, no?
PS: I Don't think Sushant was a drug addict of any sort. Its preposterous.Occasionally taking stuff and addiction are 2 separate things.
i agree with you..he was not of that type..
I read a pro rhea article on Huffington Post, which had statements from Rhea's friends saying she gave her career to take care of Sushant.
The most entertaining piece😆
As if she was some top actress with a choc a block calendar. What's interesting to note is that this section of the media looked down upon his family structure and people from that state by branding it as a "Shravan Kumar" situation but are very quick to paint Rhea as a "Sati Savitri". Hypocrisy much🤪
🤣my god...don't know whats cooking in her head...🤣
Yeah she gave up her career, only way of earning was through instagram I guess , she uploaded pictures and videos clicked by Pithani almost everyday 😆
ED and CBI needs to visit IF ASAP 😆
They are making so much issue over an apparently benign CBD oil 😆
Stupid people 😆
Originally posted by: Soanz.19
As if she was some top actress with a choc a block calendar. What's interesting to note is that this section of the media looked down upon his family structure and people from that state by branding it as a "Shravan Kumar" situation but are very quick to paint Rhea as a "Sati Savitri". Hypocrisy much🤪
well...i didn't knew also she existed in this huge vast world...after SSR's death i came to know...Rhea Chakraborty existed....🤣
And rhea was bringing/doing drugs in the same house which had an apparent addicted guy.Beats the whole rhea is mother Teresa angle, no?
PS: I Don't think Sushant was a drug addict of any sort. Its preposterous.Occasionally taking stuff and addiction are 2 separate things.
If Rhea's side is now going to claim that he was an addict of any sort then the entire line of medication if required then should have been something else . And Jaya Saha is no one to prescribe anything . She is no doctor. So questions will be asked.
My head is spinning. What the hell is happening? Too much breaking news to digest... It is like watching a never ending crime thriller. Enough... CBI plz #arrestRhea. I want to see her behind bars.
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
The way arnab is on this case like a hawk, these names will tumble out sooner than we would think..yes fingers crossed.
Both Arnab and Times now...
It was Times Now who first gave the breaking news of the possible drug cartel.
According to Swamy, Rahul and Navika from Times now are likely to bust the names of those big-wigs in their broadcast tonight..
But yeah, in yesterday's debate Arnab had openly challenged Rhea, Uddhav Thakrey, Anil Deshmukh and Mumbai Commissioner to come clean. According to him, whatever he has revealed so far is just 5% of what he has got hold of.
You are right.. If Arnab is on this case like a hawk, Rahul and Navika are following it like sleuth dogs (with all positive connonations thereof😆 😆).
ED was already there!
CBI got roped in!!
Meeting is happening in Delhi to deploy NCB!!!
I won't be surprised if in a few days an SIT is formed under the leadership of NBI comprising of the members from across various investigative and enforcement agencies like ED, CBI and NCB to take the probe further.
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311