Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Congrats Sutapa 🥳
sandy ...thanks my dear 🤗🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Hemant n Kiran
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Congrats Sutapa 🥳
sandy ...thanks my dear 🤗🤗
Not visible to me
Originally posted by: NitaReid
At least I have choices for one question unlike the others 🤣
Mcqs Suckss!🤣
Of course it does 😆, I only like This or That , no more than two options for my poor brain
Not visible to me
Maybe try reloading your page again?🤓
Good night everyone :)
Originally posted by: NitaReid
Of course it does 😆, I only like This or That , no more than two options for my poor brain
SAME!!!
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
Maybe try reloading your page again?🤓
Still no!
I can see that gif in quoted post ( don't remember who quoted) but not at her post!
Originally posted by: -Obsessed-
Woot woot slowly slipping down the league table 😎 Go me
🤣 Do din ki chandni kya? 🤣
Still no!
I can see that gif in quoted post ( don't remember who quoted) but not at her post!
Accha? Strange!🤔🤓