- WHAT WILL U DO AFTER REEM QUITS
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
I will give Sehban a chance.
I don't think he should suffer for her personal decision and reasons.
i agree we will still have reem till october i supposeOriginally posted by: rekha_crm
I will give Sehban a chance.
I don't think he should suffer for her personal decision and reasons.
I will give a chance for sehban
Yes definitely
I like Sehban Azim and Malhar ji
so I will watch for him❤️
See we already have 4 confirmed members who will watch for him. Lets bid Reem.a happy goodbye.
I started watching this serial just coz of my love for Sehban
I m not much effected unless n until he is in the show
That's way I will definitely watch this serial till he is shown in the serial
I will watch for sehban azim aka Malharji....
Yes, I am! Just hope the story is as good as it was so far. Between the two he's the more experienced and better actor and the one I kept watching the show for so... Reem or no Reem, I'm staying for Sehban!
After reading all comments here I think I might as well give the show a chance for Sehban but I promise that I will hate the new girl/new Kalyani till the end.
Even Sehban has given the show 2 years so he deserves a chance SO I will watch ONLY and ONLY for him whoever the new person opposite him is can go to HELL.