Originally posted by: NitaReid
I lost hope for league after sending in the answer , I am going down after this round 🤣
(-_-)
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Previous Season favourites
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Originally posted by: NitaReid
I lost hope for league after sending in the answer , I am going down after this round 🤣
(-_-)
I'm talking about overall position. Ain't you first? 😆Originally posted by: NitaReid
I just had it for one round , the first two times it had been Obsessed 😆.
Can understand it🤗. 2 saal kaise manage kiya yaar 😆Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
bahut awkward tha😆
Are people discussing answers
No, we can't, due to deadline extension.Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Are people discussing answers
I know right {Feeling a bit emotional as I know I can never be able to experience this}Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
Bold- You have penned everything which I always yearned for it. The kind of importance I want from him.Parents ke daant se mujhe bachana😆. Teacher agar mujhe daante toh usko bulana aur woh mujhe defend karna. Kaahi bhi jaao uske saath koi restriction nahi parents se. The kind of support which could get from him when we are upset and understand my situation without any judgements😳.Yes we may never have 💔it but I will always wish God that if there is a thing like a reborn then in my next life I want a elder brother ❤️ and would wish for you also dear🤗
If ever Maa shouts at me he will make her understand and save me. When I do some goof-up he will cover up for me. If he is sad I will just be there supporting him saying that I am there for him. I always had so many dreams but knew it won't get fulfilled. If ever I want to be out late he will be there with me so parents are assured we both are together. The way I am the most important for him. The way he would pull my leg and the way we would have our own parties without anyone
I desperately wish for an elder brother. I know this can never be fulfilled this life. If there is one thing I desire the most then its having an elder brother with whom I can share all my pains and joys. With whom I can cry, I can shout I can just be myself. In front of whom I can show my broken side but never be judged. I want it so much Akshita. An elder brother who would laud me for my achievements and would party with me. I want an elder brother with whom I will share my joys and he would be happy with me
I wish Akshita that if there is rebirth then I wish for both of us to have elder brothers
Can people see my DP?
pucho mat.🤦Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
Can understand it🤗. 2 saal kaise manage kiya yaar 😆
Abhi I can see it perfectlyOriginally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Can people see my DP?