LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Guguminti

She said ABOUT THE TIME SHE WAS THERE with him. She clearly mentioned Mujhe nahi pata unke beech kya hua par JAB TAK MAI THI he Supported Sushant.

Sushant was given break by Adi, it was when he started becoming a the next big thing (after his breakup) Adi started having a problem with Sushant. So Ankita CLEARLY mentioned time and again that she was talking only about the time she was there with him.

And I don't think someone who will go on lying in interviews will be supported by the family..

Lastly, what Ankita and the whole family is trying to portray is SUSHANT DIDNT SUICIDE because of these issues he died because of personal reasons. The Reason 'they' r giving clean chits are so that the Likes of Kangana doesn't divert the whole case towards nepotism and the main culprits are scot free.

If you see Ankita basically indirectly shut up Kangana and her idiotic theories. What even the Lawyer said and the family beleives.

And I believe they would know more than we do. And even if she lie so that the case doesn't get diverted,I will take that as a permission from Sushant's Dad n sisters because it was shared by Shweta di.

No one would sit sharing Lies said about their brother. So yeah Technically we can accept that What Ankita said was the Truth and is also known by the Family Member.

She only gave a total Clean Chit to Sanjay Leela Bhansali which is I felt after watching the interview.

Sushant's quote and he is talking about the period 2014-15. What do you mean Ankita did not know anything about this ??? How can she say Aditya Chopra was supportive when this is what Aditya Chopra did to him??? Sushant left Yash Raj when he was very much with Ankita, how can she not know anything about the fallout ???

In the latest interview Sushant Singh Rajput has revealed the truth about what went wrong between him and Aditya Chopra. “I remember saying no to many films I really wanted to do at that point of time, just because I trusted somebody who was telling me, ‘No matter what, the film will be made.’ I can also understand that I am a newcomer and a filmmaker is putting in so much money, so he will have doubts, but it doesn’t take away the fact that if you decide not to do that film, you cannot not give me another film just because you know I have said no to so many films. That didn’t happen.” Sushant said

Edited by LiveEatLove - 5 years ago
1101581 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bekind

Not ppl but the director wife has mentioned it. She gave an example that this is not a suicide. Such little things does not bother SSR that he will give up his life.

director's wife or bhabhi obviously aren't credible lol. From what i have observed over years, in ekta shows or any other big PH shows, leads don't enjoy the power of getting someone's scenes chopped. It ultimately boils down to trp. Like in jana na dil se door, shashank vyas was supposed to be lead after vikram's character dies/gets injured but then people were going all abusive against shashank not letting him or the producers live in peace so they brought back Vikram to normal and let shashank be parallel lead eventually bumping off his character towards end. Mostly its fans/trp that matters because ultimately that generates revenue for producers
Saralicious7 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enigma24

i did not call u hater. I was about to quote that sara singh or whoever u quotes. Anyway with the finger in mouth gagging emoji u proved u don't like him either lol. And i am not even his fan so try this trick with his fans

I think u referred to me, Can we move on to real issue if people are not agreeing with each other over here, this is not some fandom war. This issue is darn serious.

Piyu08 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

#Exclusive #Breaking | Sushant Singh's neighbour breaks silence. She says 'something somewhere' is suspicious because the lights in Sushant's apartment were turned off unusually early on the night of June 13.

potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Also a small request to everyone,

It is about Sushant and him getting justice. Focus should be mainly on him, his family and people related to the case. As the matter is darn serious let's focus on this and not invite unnecessary problems by making ridiculous remarks

Name calling others who do not have anything to do with it is really not right. Especially if we do not know the truth!! Many things have been said about many people in this case and many turned out to be wrong! Many celebrities have been bullied horribly on SM based on false statements and rumours which later turned out to be fake.

So let's just refrain from dragging others into this. Let's not stampede other living beings in the process. Because tomorrow if we get their death news and how such hatred affected them, our regret and guilt will be boundless.

Hope I didn't hurt anyone's feelings, sorry in advance.

Edited by potterhead14 - 5 years ago
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Bekind

Army guesthouse???😲

Yea, didn't you know ??

The board outside the premises say, tresspassers will be shot at sight...

Anika80 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarasingh7

I want Jiah Khan case open. Girl deserves Justice. Swamy tweeted about it

https://twitter.com/Swamy39/status/1297113074831208449

another case like reha no proves about murder or abatement to suicide but just a toxic relationship between two people cbi didn't find nothing in sooraj case. So I want an investigation on Arnab too
Viaanrocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Let's leave Harshad or Ankita out of it

They are nowhere related to his death.

We should focus on that

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anjs

Yea, didn't you know ??

The board outside the premises say, tresspassers will be shot at sight...

OmG this is so scary😲

I was not aware of that.

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Enigma24

i did not call u hater. I was about to quote that sara singh or whoever u quotes. Anyway with the finger in mouth gagging emoji u proved u don't like him either lol. And i am not even his fan so try this trick with his fans

What did That silly emoji prove ??

You should stop targetting people 🤪 now call me your hater too. You should know this EMOJI MEANS 'SILLY' AND NOT HATRED. I do not need to PULL any trick. I do not fear you for God's sake😆 If I hate him I will be Saying it Aloud. Who r u even that I have to play a trick on you like really🤣

Listen Dude! This is the last time I m quoting you and very clearly saying you I do not care about Bashing Harshad.

I have Followed Kis desh ardently to an extend that I shipped Prem and Heer, I like Krystle from the same show that I stared following her Show EHMMBH. I use to LOVE kis desh and the actors. I have followed Bepanah ardently and I don't have to be a Blind fan of Harshad for that but definitely don't hate him. I even follow him N Jennifer after Bepanah and was shipping them too🤪

Even I know about Harshad and his behaviour. He is far away from controversy. Stop calling Every one hater. You quoted me by mistake or whatever but stop calling some one hater for even having a perspective.

Neither I have bashed him not targetted him. Just because I comment on something doesn't make me a hater.

And if you do not call yourself a fan of his stop being defensive to this extent that you even forget the decency in your tone.. do not quote me further if you can't have a decent argument.

Edited : ALSO I have neither bashed Sara Ali Khan, nor anyone other than Alia Kjo and Rhea n Co. So don't quote me or taunt me for being in the same category.

Edited by Guguminti - 5 years ago