Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Make sure to reserve your spot when Zeal comes online with First Live Call House!😎
Nita lets bet on each other and finish our chips🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Make sure to reserve your spot when Zeal comes online with First Live Call House!😎
Nita lets bet on each other and finish our chips🤣
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
i had a very bad experience with a dog when i went to Paris...he chased me all the way home
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
So only top 8 in poker round will play roulette round? Other will get eliminated? And roulette round has also trial like poker round
No no, roulette will be on first come first serve basis so whoever comes at that time and signs up first, the first 8 people will be chosen to play it. If you dont reach on time, then you have to wait until next round. There are no eliminations unless your chips are finished.
Yes the first roulette round (tomorrow) is trial so make sure you are here if you want to try it
Hello Sheeples! How ya doing all?
Hey Nina, Hina and Nita!
wow all the 3 names sound similar 😳
This cracked me up so badly!!! I was just visualizing you running all the way to the house/hotel 🤣
I needed a break from the mobile screen 😆 then when I logged in, I was on a liking in a certain thread 😛
Hi Taz, did you see my post for you?Originally posted by: LotusPetals
Hello Sheeples! How ya doing all?
Hey Nina, Hina and Nita!
wow all the 3 names sound similar 😳
Hi🤗
How are you?
here https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5172189?pn=71#153856908
Originally posted by: priya185
good luck everyone
especially Sandy Lavy Anu Billi Suta Hinna Nita Taz Moni Pari
will cheer for my HP team Akashi FF abhishek nidhi Maroon Shiri too🥳
Thank you Priya!! I wish you had told us to book a seat for you/be your proxy, anyone of us could have done it.
Stay around 😃
Taimur and Jeh’s paparazzi pictures thread
So the stars have made their way to jamnagar for Akash and Isha Ambanis bday celebrations, making the thread for all the videos and pics...
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1760301784839471335?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
https://www.filmfare.com/awards/filmfare-awards-2025/ That site has been like this since January. I know one year they waited till August. But...
My Spirit Animal's birthday