No hype this year
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 24 - Aug 29
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
I would want to be a bird or a fish
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I would say cleaning up sounds heavenly in front of other things
I wonder what those other things are 😆 But it's still fun to have the authority around here 😎
Originally posted by: NitaReid
How many yet to send thug ?
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
STFU Thug, stop calling me lazy. You saw what happened when I sent the answers first.😆
lazy.
Omg I was legit thinking why aren't these girls going gaga over Sanskar? Like Ragini stop plotting with him against LAkshya and Swara, but freaking hit on him instead!
I was happy Swara kicked out Lakshya from her life and chose Sanskar over him
I didn't realize you are such an ardent Helly shah fan 😆
I haven't watched the show, so I have no idea about the characters 😆 Was Varun's character Sanskar?
🤣 imma gonna take my sweet time @ Thug (the subject line)
Originally posted by: -Obsessed-
I didn't realize you are such an ardent Helly shah fan 😆
I haven't watched the show, so I have no idea about the characters 😆 Was Varun's character Sanskar?
Sanskar number one fan here 🤣 , yes Varun played Sanskar .
Isn't he the cutest? I adored him as Danny in saraswatichandra 😳
I really liked the character more but Varun did play the role perfectly
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
I would want to be a bird or a fish
First, people will catch you-
Then they'll eat you 😆
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/cbfcs-latest-cut-access-23580476
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKjKXYYTycH/?igsh=MWdicmhxZTg1cDZrYQ== https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKmk4-2p_-E/?igsh=MXJ3MHdmMG5ocWJwcg==
https://x.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1944995841569104276
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sunita-ahuja-questions-govindas-absence-from-the-industry-why-is-a-legend-like-you-sitting-at-home_222036
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ananth-mahadevan-questions-iifa-win-for-kiran-raos-laapataa-ladies-calls-it-a-copy-of-his-film_219236