Originally posted by: WildestDreams
75 posts to go!🤩🤩
Yayy another purple UN. Love seeing purple UN haha
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
75 posts to go!🤩🤩
Yayy another purple UN. Love seeing purple UN haha
Sign me up in advance for your game WD!😃
Really? Lucky m still stuck
She said no pair ,group or anything
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
It would only be fun there if a couple of new sheeps join na😆
Is there a rule that you have to keep a HP DP? 😈 You have HP siggy na, why you need DP too? 😆
I'm glad I didn't join. I made the right call, the game just looks too long and complicated. 🤣
Then we have to hunt an active forum like KZK 😆
yep, we have to use both the DP and the siggy. And we have to respect the work and time the designer/graphic editor spent for us na 😳
After the game is over, my ArShi DP and Sheep awards siggies will be back 😎
Btw I’ve disabled the siggies option. So I can’t see the siggy boxes of the members, including mine 😆
Oh man, you should have joined our team. I’d have loved to see you in Hagrid avatar 🤣
It’s somethung else!😎
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
daal is the most boring food ever
Why did you to say this? I love dal.
Haha it would require much more than that. 😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
I can't wait to see your UN in purple. It will look good on your UN
It looks great!🥺 I was a stunnerz but due to VB deleting post I lost my status😒
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405