first they showed Karan n Shilpa's real life partner which we all know n they both are not planning to get married for the moment
than they asked Karan n Shilpa ques abt each other
Here Shilpa was asked Karan's fav color n she said its blue but actually its black so she is wrong here
Karan's fav khana: she got this one right which is anda n chicken n she said he always bring that on the sets
Which phone does Karan carries n she got this one right also :nokia communacator
Their first scene is a promo scene
And she also told his b'day right n Karan says according to me its on the 23rd feb😆
Than Karan was asked what does she likes to wear n he said "shorts" but it was wrong
Next date of birth..he gave the right ans
Which phone she carries:N95
Shilpa's fav food: he said she likes eating everything but actually she said she likes chinese
Shilpa's habbit..he said she likes doing :"rrrrooo" but she said she has a habit of talking on the phone
shilpa is eating noodles on the sets and she asking aur kya kya hai kahe ko...she is eating a lot..sandwich also n she hates daal
armaan: he is eating bhail he hates band gobi
anji...she lives alone n eating buffet
Rahul...brought chicken n cabbage n he loves daal
really sorry guys cant upload the video coz my cable is having probs..cant see the screen clearly i was recording it but whats the use when u cant see it clearly