Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
Google said that other person before MJ š„ŗš„ŗ
Y U NO LISTEN TO GOOGLE BHAIJAAN? š
Dear Thug I suggest you have unique prizes For the most unique answers waala sheep ..then pair Mein kulhadi marna sheep etc etc .
That will be fun š¤£
Why would Iš„ŗ I just replied with I would watch this movie forever š¤£
You would enjoy the movie for endless comic relief š. Shah looked super cute though, admit it š
thanksā¤ļøits ok if i perform poor sometime we have bad round it is ok.š
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Google said that other person before MJ š„ŗš„ŗ
Y U NO LISTEN TO GOOGLE BHAIJAAN? š
Who you wrote. ,I want to match with you so I can be not unique , give me hints
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
3 is BB and 8 is MnM
I forgot the question for #3, dammitš¤£
But we have 6 matches besides that š
Not bad! As long as I get more than 6, I'll be happyš
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
thanksā¤ļøits ok if i perform poor sometime we have bad round it is ok.š
I am performing continuously poor in this tournament.š
Thug , I have a doubt for the ninth one ,you meant western music or country music ?
I am performing continuously poor in this tournament.š
As long as thug gives me Bollywood questions , I will remain unique š¤£
But there is still two rounds to go , have fun
Ponymo and socklet withdrew
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405