Sutapasima thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Some decided to go with sinking ship Titanic but most went Desi way I believe

I went with Sinking ship .that means my point also sank with that ship is it .. ??🤣🤣

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Apart from sheep answer

The objectively correct answer for 1. Is rajesh Khanna and kishore kumar

https://youtu.be/T7Y0ZU04wzI

Edited by S_H_Y - 5 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

Doobti naiyya ka gana n spanish gana might be the gold sheep answers

Doobti naiyya will get a goal hopefully .. 👍🏼

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

obsession for which q?

how many match?

Obsession instead of Tempo😆

Edit: I saw someone else's post oops! 😆

I don't understand your indirect answers to save my life omg🤣

Edited by Tris007 - 5 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

so 5 unique answers🤔

WD behen please is baar bhi 1 point score kar ke meri izzat bacha lena

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

My 1st answer will be unique,Rest same as Shy

6 answers I believe 🥳

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Apart from sheep answer

The objectively correct answer for 1. Is rajesh Khanna and kishore kumar

https://youtu.be/T7Y0ZU04wzI

I went with them

They came in my mind instantly

No idea about the sheeps

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Tris007

Obsession instead of Tempo😆

Edit: I saw someone else's post oops! 😆

I don't understand your indirect answers to save my life omg🤣

Matlab mine is unique🥺

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

You and I have same answers 🤣

BlurredLines thumbnail

Also guys Shy and Boon can reveal the answers as they are not part of the competition now , it would be best if you just hinted how many match with them then what answers match with them .

Edited : Because I dont want to lose my point when Thug comes back , I already lost three points 🤣, so those who did kindly edit it now 🤗

Edited by NitaReid - 5 years ago