rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

This one too please translate. I am really sorry to trouble you. 😔

Ani- You don't need to feel bad,whatever I'm doing is by my choice only. And I'm not feeling bad in doinfg it. Once,I take 1 step ahead then I dont look back.

B- but how will you do the work you're injured naa? Give the cloth , from tody I'll clean my mess because I've only dirtied it.

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

No not yet😆

Ani is asking Bondu to do yoga🤣 she is scared😆

🤣🤣
bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Ani introduces Bondu's maa to kaka

Kaka- toh yahi hai voh jise Bondita har samay yaad karti hai🤣

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It seems no one called Bondita's mother, she was there because of there new year festival and she wants to give money for mangoes farming and she came with mama mami, as they bought new year gift for sampoorna. It seems it's tradition to give gifts to daughters house during new year Eve and Anirudh is so sweet he seriously considered Bondita's mother as his. He said see Kaka maa is here and he told Bondita's mother this haveli is your daughter's house. Anirudh accepted Bondita whole heartedly and i noticed today when ever ani talks to Bondita he has smile on his face and whenever he scolds her he has so much apna pan and haq and yes today we got mini free episode 😅

Edited by rttr - 5 years ago
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rmahi25

Ani- You don't need to feel bad,whatever I'm doing is by my choice only. And I'm not feeling bad in doinfg it. Once,I take 1 step ahead then I dont look back.

B- but how will you do the work you're injured naa? Give the cloth , from tody I'll clean my mess because I've only dirtied it.

Bonditha is so caring . Right. Thank you Mahi.

rmahi25 thumbnail

Ani happy to see maa

asks her to come in but she refuses.

Tries to give him bageeche ka money and has brought mangoes also it seems par itne jaldi aam kahan se aagaye🤪

Rudhita aren't even married for a month right

🤣🤣
bhshre95 thumbnail

But still i am not understanding how her mom came?

Ani ne nahi bulaya, kaka i dont knw😔

Did she come with mami mama for new year?😕

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rttr

It seems no one called Bondita's mother, she was there because of there new year festival and she wants to give money for mangoes farming and she came with mama mami, as they bought new year gift for sampoorna. It seems it's tradition to give gifts to daughters house during new year Eve and Anirudh is so sweet he seriously considered Bondita's mother as his. He said see Kaka maa is here and he told Bondita's mother this haveli is your daughter's house. Anirudh accepted Bondita whole heartedly and i noticed today when ever ani talks to Bondita he has smile on his face and whenever he scolds her he has so much apna pan and haq and yes today we got mini free episode 😅

❤️❤️

rmahi25 thumbnail

Ani introduces Bondu's maa to kaka

Kaka- toh yahi hai voh jise Bondita har samay yaad karti hai🤣

🤣🤣Jealous kaka?
bhshre95 thumbnail

Ani so excited to surprise wifey😆