DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Originally posted by: forbidden
I am still laughing at I will use my power 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
looks like u won't get over it any time soon 🤣
and I am stuck with 🤪

@munni
How can I it’s an epic line I will use my power to keep you in jail 😂🤣 something like that I am just stuck on power
komolika Shhhhhhhh omg bakwas she called prerna
🤣©️
don’t tell me that crazy track will come where B2 has to sacrifice and let her go to have prem omg amit I will lose it
Kasak never got her due she was killed off man being bajaj ka girl they didn’t use her properly and that made me sad
Originally posted by: forbidden
don’t tell me that crazy track will come where B2 has to sacrifice and let her go to have prem omg amit I will lose it
That's the story Kia .😆
So this means bajaj gonna have to endure that pain again 🥺😱😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Ehhhh my how will I handle that if it happens
I want Prerna ji one day in this seasons prerna ji wirh coldness
RB 🔥🔥🔥
In fact aapko agla phone unhi ka aayega
Brilliant GIFs Shru