It's funnier in the original hindi language đ
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
How come kareena & Deepika never got Padma Shri
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
DevSa FF: Kaamchor
Coming Soon - Dhamaal 4 Trailer
TUmm Se Tumm Tak Banner Contest Voting
It's funnier in the original hindi language đ
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
Did not read that but that is a Valid request. She canât travel due to the pandemic. She is not a victim, accused or a witness in the case. So she should be allowed to give a statement using a method most suitable for everyone.
Questions in advance instead of live questioning is certainly not reasonable when everyone else is getting dragged to the station and she's the one who's been beating the drum about it and making claims all over the media.. She doesn't even have Skype or Zoom?
I agree, Skype or zoom is the best way to do this since the entire world is conducting its business that way, these days also. Seems like a good alternative to me for everyone. But I donât see a problem with advanced questions just because sheâs not a victim, accused or a witness in this case. If she was either of the three, then in my opinion, she should be in Mumbai right now to help with the investigation.
Exactly she got plenty of bad treatment when she was accused in a case. When she has not been accused she has a right to worry about her health just like everyone else. Killing herself would not help Sushant. I agree Skype or Zoom are best alternatives unless some are worried about confidentiality and computer spies. I'm sure Kangana has many. đ
If kangana accuses anyone in Sushant case without any solid proof she will face a very expensive legal Suit by the accused for sabotaging reputation. She better be careful with her mouth...just donât say anything for the heck of vengeance.
0.25 of the 2.5 supporters right here. đ Why should she travel all the way to Mumbai in the middle of a pandemic when COVID-19 cases are increasing day by day when she could just has easily give her statement/testimony in video or whatever technology Mumbai police uses? She even mentioned in the same Arnab interview she would happily give whatever statement to the police if she was in Mumbai. She is not backpeddling at all. Iâm sure she is more than open to giving a statement via phone, video call whatever and unless she refuses to do that too, Iâm not attacking her. Bakte Raho đ
I think you missed the part where her representative in Mumbai refused to accept the summons or even give her manali address... also wants the police questions in advance 𤣠this is not a barkha or adalat show with scripted questions...
kangana And her fans Same... bakte He rehte hain...
Originally posted by: Justwatching
I think you missed the part where her representative in Mumbai refused to accept the summons or even give her manali address... also wants the police questions in advance 𤣠this is not a barkha or adalat show with scripted questions...
kangana And her fans Same... bakte He rehte hain...
As long as she gives her statement in a legally acceptable manner, your point is moot. It doesnât have to be in person because she is not the accused, nor the victim, not the witness. Duh
Did not read that but that is a Valid request. She canât travel due to the pandemic. She is not a victim, accused or a witness in the case. So she should be allowed to give a statement using a method most suitable for everyone.
She is a witness. She claimed on national TV that SSR was lynched/murdered or some such nonsense. She also said if she can't prove that she will give back her Padmashree. Yet when she gets a chance to prove it , she refuses to even come to the police station. Adi Chopra, Sanjay Leela Bhansali all came and gave their statements-the only one refusing in kangana. What a woman.
Originally posted by: togepe30
She wants the questions in advance?𤣠{The article says the statement asked if she could answer the queries after they are sent to her}
Ye koi Filmfare ka interview hai? đ She is summoning the police to her house in Manaliđ¤Ł.
How fking convenient for madam.
She goes around calling people murderers but canât go to the cops or even take live questions via different online services? I mean ..
https://x.com/theacademy/status/2042657204667363364?s=46
Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra Can't Travel Abroad, High Court Denies Permission The Bombay High Court also refused to pause the lookout circular...
Ek Din, starring Junaid Khan and Sai Pallavi, looks genuinely promisingâand the music is already striking a chord. But itâs releasing alongside...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DR8svztDPtU/?igsh=MTNzbmNraXFqMXh2NA==
https://x.com/i/status/2031338400532541548